Rising Star. Day 176. How Many Lessons I Need?

in #risingstar3 years ago

Good day, Rising Star family!

Sunday, Day 176 with Rising Star Game.

I decided to focus on my ego. I really don't like to see it around 50%. I found it too high. And actually the amount of starbits I earn from missions says the same thing.

So, I decided to reduce the ego at least to 10%. One of the best way to do it is to play music lessons. At least I think so.

image.png

Yes, maybe I can reduce my ego by buying cards with skills and I can reduce ego super fast. But at the same time it is not so cheap way.

The last cards I got helped a lot. It reduced my ego from 50% to 40%! And I would like to add that these 10% are super meaningful! Now I can earn around 200 starbits when I play Saturday Headline gig.

I am just curious how it will take to reduce my ego? What is the ratio between Fans and Skills? I was reading FAQ but I couldn't find the numbers.


Do you know that I host a Rising Star giveaway?

image.png

Good luck! Have a nice day!


If you don't play Splinterlands yet, try it now and win a free card or earn DEC tokens.

If you don't play Rising Star yet, try it now and win a free card or earn STARBIT tokens.


The post was published via @Ecency. Ecency is one of the best communities and posting platforms on Hive Blockchain!


FOLLOW ME HERE

n7r2c7.jpg
Sort:  

Fans actually help you get more starbits. Ego build up with a combination of fans and ego earned from gigs. Try and keep it double or close to the same to balance. But skills will need to outweigh total ego points, not just fans.

I have 3800+ fans and 6100 skills, and my ego is 40%... I think the main problem is that I was playing just missions, so now I try to play more lessons to see what will happen

Click on ego bar where you see your percentage. You will see your full ego score. Your skills need to be more than that.


Hey @irisworld, here is a little bit of BEER from @risingstargame for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.