Rising Star. Day 22. A Dilemma

in #risingstar4 years ago

Good day!

Today I want to share with you my thoughts and maybe you can give me a suggestion. So, yesterday I earned another 10,000Starbits in Rising Star. I mean I reached that number. And of course I withdrew it to my Hive Engine Wallet. STOP! I was curious... When I went to the withdrawal page, I saw the ** Buy a Booster Pack** button and I was curious, is it possible to buy packs right there?

Also, I learned another thing, that it is possible to withdraw 10,000 Starbits by one click. I thought that 1,000 Starbits is a minimum and maximum amount...

image.png

But now coming back to my dilemma. Okey, I have 10,000 Starbits now and I can buy 1 card pack. BUT! If I have 100,000 Starbits, then I can buy 12 card packs. It means that I can get 2 card packs for free... So, I can't decide, should I be patient and to earn 90,000 Starbits more and get 12 card packs instead of 10?

image.png

I didn't know that it is so difficult to make a choice. What do you do usually? Do you buy packs when you earn every 10,000 Starbits?

Good luck! Have a nice day!


If you don't play Rising Star yet, try it now and earn STARBIT tokens.


FOLLOW ME HERE

n7r2c7.jpg
Sort:  

I could never be patient and always bought when I reach 10k.
I got a pink Lambo so i'm not complaining. :)

That deserves a !BEER

Pop them bottles!!!
Now I've been working on keeping my ego in check.


Hey @doctorcrypto, here is a little bit of BEER from @risingstargame for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

wow! Congratulations! I keep walking around that button "buy pack" haha

It helps to buy a pack or two right away. Mainly for fan increase.

Yeah, cards that I have now helps a lot. Especially, I like 'fans' cards.

Btw, glad to see you in that game too :)

This post gives you one entry into the weekly prize draw to win a 3 card Rising Star booster pack.
Post once a day and use the #risingstar tag to get more entries.

The prize draw takes place during our weekly live stream on Sundays.

Join our curation trail to automatically upvote posts about Rising Star.

!BEER


Hey @irisworld, here is a little bit of BEER from @risingstargame for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.