Rising Star. Day 30. A One Month Anniversary

in #risingstar4 years ago

Good day, Rising Star family!

Happy 1 month with Rising Star!!!

Today is exactly one month since I started to play that amazing music game! Time flies, it seemed that I just joined that game and was looking around trying to understand what is what...

Today I would like to share with you my thoughts, achievements and goals...

image.png

First of all, I am on level 28 now, maybe I will reach level 29th till the end of the day. But I am not sure. I always have problems with energy and time...

image.png

Now my energy is 0% and I have time to write that post xD

During that month I collected 18 cards. I won 2 card packs in the Sunday event. Thanks a lot to the @risingstargame! I bought 1 card pack, and other cards are from achievements and random lucky cards. These cards are really awesome, I really think that cards help a lot in the game! Especially, I like 'fans' cards because in the beginning I always didn't have enough fans to start the mission.

During the month I played 862 missions in total. On my level I can play Radio Interview mission too, but I don't have instruments xD And actually I decided to finish all achievements in Home Town first, and then to move to the Local Gig Circuit. At least, I will finish the mission achievements step by step.

image.png

image.png

I already shared my goals for this week in my Monday diary. So, today I would like to set up the goals for the next month in the game.

First of all, I want to finish 2,000 Illegal Busking missions in total. I know that it will be not so easy. But I will try to do my best.

Another goal is to accumulate 100,000 starbits on my Hive-engine wallet, so I can buy 12 card packs! I already have 17,000 Starbits. Well, maybe I should set up a higher goal...We will see...

Anyways! Happy 1 month together...with Rising Star

Good luck! Have a nice day!


If you don't play Rising Star yet, try it now and earn STARBIT tokens.


FOLLOW ME HERE

n7r2c7.jpg
Sort:  

Yay!
Your post has been boosted with Ecency Points. Keep up the good work!
Dear reader, Install Android: https://android.ecency.com, iOS: https://ios.ecency.com mobile app or desktop app for Windows, Mac, Linux: https://desktop.ecency.com
Learn more: https://ecency.com
Join our discord: https://discord.me/ecency

This post gives you one entry into the weekly prize draw to win a 3 card Rising Star booster pack.
Post once a day and use the #risingstar tag to get more entries.

The prize draw takes place during our weekly live stream on Sundays.

Join our curation trail to automatically upvote posts about Rising Star.

!BEER


Hey @irisworld, here is a little bit of BEER from @risingstargame for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.