Rising Star. Day 31. Game Changes

in #risingstar4 years ago

Good day, Rising Star family!

image.png

It is the first day of the second month with Rising Star!!!

Today I realised some new changes in the game. Now there are some requirements for each mission. I mean more requirements. Now in order to play Saturday Headline I need to complete at least 10 Saturday Support mission, and in order to play Saturday support mission I need to complete at least 10 Midweek Headline Slot missions! And probably in order to play Midweek Headline slot mission I would need to complete at least 10 licensed busking mission. But I never will learn it at least it will be (or maybe already was) posted anywhere. Or, at least I create a new account and check it by myself xD

Anyways, today I finished 10 Midweek headline slot missions and now I need to play 4 more Saturday support missions!

What do I think about it? I think it is pretty fair. And I think @risingstargame can increase the minimum of completed missions. So people will put more effort to go further and to earn more starbits...

Anyways, I am really happy that this game is continuously developing, and new updates are really cool!

Good luck! Have a nice day!


If you don't play Rising Star yet, try it now and earn STARBIT tokens.


FOLLOW ME HERE

n7r2c7.jpg
Sort:  

This post gives you one entry into the weekly prize draw to win a 3 card Rising Star booster pack.
Post once a day and use the #risingstar tag to get more entries.

The prize draw takes place during our weekly live stream on Sundays.

Join our curation trail to automatically upvote posts about Rising Star.

!BEER


Hey @irisworld, here is a little bit of BEER from @risingstargame for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.