Rising Star. Day 34. Monday Achievements

in #risingstar4 years ago

Good day, Rising Star family!

A new week with Rising Star.

image.png

I am on level 31 and I am playing Illegal Busking missions hard today! Yesterday, I wanted to play a Saturday Headline before going sleep but I had 0% of energy. I was thinking to buy pizza or coffee. Then I checked my bag, I had 1 coffee. So I drank it and got just 5% of energy (or maybe less, I am not sure). Then I checked prices for pizza and coffee. It is about 5,000-7,000 Starbits. And I decided that it's not worth it.

Today I have more free time and I am trying to click on the Start button every 5 minutes. But... again, I am not lucky with pizza and my energy again below 15% xD

However, today I had a significant achievement for me. I passed 900 Illegal Busking missions and I hope I will have enough time to get 1,000 starbits reward for completed 1,000 Illegal Busking Missions!

Another thing is that I need 65,000 Starbits more to buy my 12 card packs! I am getting closer to it, but my patient is getting lower ahha

How is your progress?

Good luck! Have a nice day!


If you don't play Rising Star yet, try it now and earn STARBIT tokens.


FOLLOW ME HERE

n7r2c7.jpg
Sort:  

This post gives you one entry into the weekly prize draw to win a 3 card Rising Star booster pack.
Post once a day and use the #risingstar tag to get more entries.

The prize draw takes place during our weekly live stream on Sundays.

Join our curation trail to automatically upvote posts about Rising Star.

!BEER


Hey @irisworld, here is a little bit of BEER from @risingstargame for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.