RS Giveaway #6. Winner Announcement and Valentine Round Start!

in #risingstar3 years ago

Good day, Rising Star family!

image.png

Round 5 of my giveaway in Rising star game is over. And it is time to choose a winner! I really like that day! I like to give gifts and I hope one day I will choose more than 1 winner and give more 1 gift...

It is always difficult to choose a winner that's why I use Random Comment Picker to choose the winner!

image.png

The winner is @harpreetjanda !!!

CONGRATULATIONS!!! I will transfer your prize via Hive-Engine!

Thank you EVERYONE for the participating!

I really like @risingstargame and I really want to see more people playing it! That's why I gonna continue my giveaway! :)

And here is next round which will be related to the Valentine Day!


Rules

  1. Join Rising Star Game, if you didn't do it yet

  2. Suppose your Valentine is playing Rising Star Game too 😊 What kind of gift you wish to get from him/her in the game?

  3. Tag one of your friends!

Follow me on Instagram, YouTube or Twitter. It is not required but appreciated

Deadline

  • A Week from this giveaway's post. Just before I receive the Payout.

Results

Round 3 Prize!

100 STARBITS

I will send 142 STARBITS to the winner via Hive Engine

Upvote and repost are not obligatory but highly appreciated!


Follow my events and giveaways by hashtag #irisevent!


Good luck! Have a nice day! And Happy Valentine Day!



If you don't play Rising Star yet, try it now and win a free card or earn STARBIT tokens.


The post was published via @Ecency. Ecency is one of the best communities and posting platforms on Hive Blockchain!


FOLLOW ME HERE

n7r2c7.jpg
Sort:  

Thanks a lot for the prize
appreciate this
I would love to have a vehicle as i only have a cheap car at the moment.
Tagging @rupinder and @guurry123 to participate

Hope you will get it soon! :)

Sorry, out of BEER, please retry later...

Congratulations @irisworld! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 65000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 70000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Valentine's day challenge - Give a badge to your beloved!
Time to go on your Hive Tour