Investing in Rising Star

in #risingstar4 years ago (edited)

Yesterday, I bought another 2 packs of cards for my Rising Star Band
image.png

image.png

So, my vehicle issue is now solved, still wanna sell the Limo to get the Coach, but at least I can travel with all my instruments without problem, and the rover brings some nice new fans.

I also got a 10XP boost, all my future missions will now bring more XP, yepee. And yes, more drunk fans too.

By the way, I love the Drum machine sound ;)

You too can become a STAR, just Jump in, you can play F2P.

Remember, everything is linked with @hive-engine, you can sell whatever you want, buy needed band's addition, etc ...


A bientôt,
≋𝕴𝖙𝖍𝖆𝖗𝖆 𝕲𝖆ï𝖆𝖓≋
@itharagaian

≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋

Helping my projects / Tipping :-) ???

Helping the author : https://www.paypal.me/Lordolivier
We of course accept cryptos:

  • All the ones on Steem-engine & Hive-engine
  • Steem / SBD /Hive / HBD
  • LTC : LdiCR25BQSQYSzTUcpD3sJQayscvjXvDyy
  • BTC : 37fJek6HN9zeJQTvhfZmpEcmsTM8Lx4spr

All donations are appreciated and welcomed,
thank you.
≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋

Sort:  

all my future missions will not bring more XP, yepee

I think you mean "now".

Glad to see you progressing on your way to global stardom!

!BEER

Of course, NOW i will change that, ;)

I see what you did there!

Was helpful, thx ;) I really like your game, so I invest into it ( and hope to win that pack too).
The fact it uses various crypto is a key... Plus all the possibilities with your concpet... That project must succeed and wanna be part of it ;)


Hey @itharagaian, here is a little bit of BEER from @risingstargame for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Thank you ;)

Hihoo @itharagaian there is a beery #HiveMeetupAachen calling for you.

Live in Aachen and auch LIVE stream at the web 🍻
https://peakd.com/deutsch/@detlev/hive-meetup-aachen-9-deine-einladung-your-invitation

Your current Rank (96) in the battle Arena of Holybread has granted you an Upvote of 13%