Rising Star - My Weekly Report #1!!! ๐Ÿ˜

in #risingstar โ€ข 2 years ago

image.png

๐Ÿค— What's up Everyone? ๐Ÿ˜

It has been a great week on my #RisingStar Account and I have decided to create a weekly report or just a summary of my earnings, achievements, and other activities involving Rising Star. If you haven't known yet, Rising Star is a free-to-play and play-to-earn idle music career game on the Hive Blockchain. Check out the game by clicking this link here! ๐Ÿ˜‰

Without Further Ado, let us get this started!!! ๐ŸŽ‰

By the way, I am @lolxsbudoy and I love to play games such as Rising Star, Splinterlands, and others especially if it is a blockchain game. For today's report, it is composed of my starbits earnings for the past week, skills farmed, and my achievement on the game.

To start with, here is my starbits earnings from the past week.

  • Day 1 - 1584 Starbits
  • Day 2 - 3662 Starbits
  • Day 3 - 2686 Starbits
  • Day 4 - 4620 Starbits
  • Day 5 - 2560 Starbits
  • Day 6 - 4374 Starbits
  • Day 7 - 2910 Starbits

For a total of 22396 Starbits. ๐Ÿ˜ I have earned a pretty decent amount of starbits this week hehe๐Ÿ˜

Next would be the Skills farmed in game.

  • Day 1 - 104 Skills
  • Day 2 - 61 Skills
  • Day 3 - 83 Skills

For a total of 248 Skills๐Ÿ˜ Skills as a stat is a very important aspect of the game to counter your ego earned from doing missions which is why I want to dedicate two or three days worth of farming skills rather than focus on just earning starbits.


๐ŸŽ‰Achievements in Game๐ŸŽ‰
  • I have bought 10 3-Card Packs ๐Ÿ˜ And I think my best pull so far is this pack.
    3rd Card Pack.PNG
  • I have bought 2 Pizza box and 2 Cold Pizza Slice to help with my progress.

energy boost.PNG

pizza box.PNG

  • From top 3000 to 2529 to 1676

rank.png

rank 1.PNG

  • I have unlocked Local Gig Circuit

zone.PNG

I am really happy with my progress on Rising Star and I am happy that I'm now one step closer to my goal of becoming a Starbits Millionaire!๐Ÿ˜ ๐ŸŽ‰

I also want to share with you about @thgaming! THGaming is a blockchain based gaming guild run by Gamers. In fact we already have a token on Hive Blockchain and guess what, our gamers are paid with $THGaming if they do well on their game!๐Ÿ˜Ž If you want to join THG join our discord server: link below๐Ÿ‘‡

THG Discord Link

That's all for today and thanks for reading! ๐Ÿค—

Thanks for reading.jpg