Happy 2nd Birthday To The Rising Star Game, Did You Get Some Cake?

in #risingstar2 years ago

Todays is the 2nd birthday of the Rising Star Game and they have a special mission where you get cake for the reward.

risingstarlogo.png

That's right it's Rising Star's birthday today and there is a special mission that went live today in celebration. You need 30,000 Starbits for the special mission and you are gauranteed to get a animated birthday cake card.

image.png

2nd Birthday Cake.gif

These birthday cake cards are great because it is worth 2 of the pizza cards. They fully recharge your energy to 100% and only take 12 hours for the cooldown period instead of 24 hours like pizza.

The price may seem a little high but you only have until the 30th of April and the mission will end so you may want to save up some Starbits and get you one or two of these great cards. I'm even thinking of getting a few extra for later on in the future when these cards are only on the market for a higher price to make some extra Starbits.

This month is going to go by fast so you might want to go celebrate and get you some cake.


Sort:  

Thanks for this post. I hadn't paid attention lately to the specials and advertisements, I just been doing missions a couple times a day.

!PIZZA

Yeah birthday cakes are great, I picked up 2 of them on last years birthday celebration and that 12 hour cool down is great compared the the 24 hours for pizza.

Yeah, I got me 1. While it would be nice to have a few more I don't see that happening right now. only because it cost 30,000 starbits and I like to grow my starbits to 100,000 to get me 12 packs. I was almost there but now It will probably take me another month to get back. I don't use the boosters that much right now but at least I got one for the future.

Congrats @maddogmike awesome job buddy
Have the best day 😎 !ALIVE

That's a great accomplishment to have two years under your belt.

Yeah, I agree with you. 2 years is a good start especially since they started this game being bored during the covid lock down just for something to do.

I got myself 3 cakes and I think I have too much pizza/cakes that I don't think it's possible for me to run out of energy.

Very nice, I have 2 cakes from last year and only 1 so far this year. I plan to get a few more before the month is over.

Happy Birthday Rising Star!
Nice post Mike.
I was debating about spending the starbits for the Birthday card, but I think it will be helpful for missions, plus its value should rise.

I picked up 2 birthday cake cards last year on the first birthday and that 12 hour cool down is great compared to the 24 hour cool down of a pizza slice. So despite the price I think they are very worth it.


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Congratulations @maddogmike! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 45000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from April day 6
NFT for Peace - Feedback and new city
Our Hive Power Delegations to the March PUM Winners

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@successchar(2/5) tipped @maddogmike (x1)

You can now send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!

This post has been manually curated by Rising Star Game


The NFT based music career game built on HIVE
!PIZZA