My First Free Card Pack In Rising Star Game

in #risingstar3 years ago

I started playing the Rising Star Game just over a week ago and today I hit 500 missions and was awarded with my first free card pack.

1free.jpg

Screenshot 2021-03-18 211036.jpg

I didn't get any good cards, but they were free so that is a win. This is a fun and somewhat addicting game to play. There is not much to it at the beginning but I can see the game is going to get more challenging as I play. I also hit level 15 today which changes the game to a little more strategy in cards to try and keep your Ego as low as possible.

I'm looking forward to seeing more and more of this game unfold, I know it takes time to build up and that is part of the fun of the game. Things are super limited for me right now but in time I will have a band and be playing shows. I have no real musical talent so this is the best I will be at becoming a professional musician. 😀



Sort:  

Soooo addictive and that string machine is a pretty good one!!

Tell me I see you still playing Hollybread, last time I checked looked like the game was dead.

lol I keep my account active in Holybread but I don't really put much effort into it. They need to do something with it, so far it is just there and nothing new is coming.

Yeah it's a decent upvote. So maybe I should revive the sucker and just check in.

That is why I still keep it going, the upvote adds up in time.

O wow String Machine comes with 50 luck..
Nice pull..
Best of luck for the game...
Thanks for sharing

Thank you, Yes it has some good luck on the String Machine, I'm looking forward to when I can use it.

I don't play I do see plenty who do and like it. Good luck at the game.

It's fairly easy and fun to play, once you get started it is very addicting. lol

Your current Rank (14) in the battle Arena of Holybread has granted you an Upvote of 100%

This post gives you one entry into the weekly prize draw to win a 3 card Rising Star booster pack.
Post original high quality posts once a day and use the #risingstar tag to get more entries.

The prize draw takes place during our weekly live stream on Sundays.

Join our curation trail to automatically upvote posts about Rising Star.

!BEER


Hey @maddogmike, here is a little bit of BEER from @risingstargame for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.