Rising Star - My First Saturday Headline Mission!!!

in #risingstar3 years ago

image.png

On the Eve of a Monday morning I finally got to start my first Saturday Headline Mission! I am totally pumped for the results when I wake up. Exhausted now and ready for bed :p

image.png

I continue to drop in ranking but my focus has been on adding more Fans and Skill points therefore ranking is secondary for now.

image.png

Now I feel like a competitor in Rising Stars more so than yesterday. With the additional Fans and Skills I can no move along in any of the Home Town Zone missions. After completing Saturday Headline I will likely spend most of my energy on music lessons to increase my Skills. I would like to have a balance in number between Fans and Skills but currently it is almost a 2 to 1 ratio.

I also got 2 pizzas today so maybe tomorrow my ranking improves. Overall my account improved and will likely be able to stack Starbits much faster. It is only my first day with over 600 fans so will take some time to adjust. Getting excited already on what lies ahead after Home Town Zone.

Thanks for reading!!!

image.png

image.png

Sort:  

Your current Rank (74) in the battle Arena of Holybread has granted you an Upvote of 5%

This post has been upvoted by @opgaming. We like what you're posting, and we want to reward our members who produce quality content. Keep up the good work!
If this sounds like the sort of group you want to be a part of, click the image below! We're too OP to be put down!

OPG_2.png

This post gives you one entry into the weekly prize draw to win a 3 card Rising Star booster pack.
Post original high quality posts once a day and use the #risingstar tag to get more entries.

The prize draw takes place during our weekly live stream on Sundays.

Join our curation trail to automatically upvote posts about Rising Star.

!BEER


Hey @mawit07, here is a little bit of BEER from @risingstargame for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Congratulations @mawit07! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the month

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!