Rising Stars - Local Gig Circuit Hear I come!!!

in #risingstar3 years ago

image.png

I got through at least 5 Saturday Headline missions and now qualify to perform Local Gig Circuit missions. I ran another Saturday Headline since I am about to go to bed soon but first thing tomorrow morning is to start new missions.

On the front of cards I now have a total of 40 cards.

image.png

Notice my ego has rose a bit lately but in focusing to complete Saturday Headline I did what I could to lower the ego. In the near future I will directly focus on skill points to balance with my fan points.

Tip on better ROI on Music Lessons

I was not aware of this before but having multiple instruments while performing a music lesson will result in higher gains at the end of the lesson.

image.png

I look forward to adding more instruments to my card collection and get more skill points per music lesson.

Thanks for reading!!!

If you have not started playing Rising Stars please try it out. Link in pictures below and the game is free once you create an Hive account.

image.png

image.png

Sort:  

Your current Rank (74) in the battle Arena of Holybread has granted you an Upvote of 5%

This post has been upvoted by @opgaming. We like what you're posting, and we want to reward our members who produce quality content. Keep up the good work!
If this sounds like the sort of group you want to be a part of, click the image below! We're too OP to be put down!

OPG_2.png

This post gives you one entry into the weekly prize draw to win a 3 card Rising Star booster pack.
Post original high quality posts once a day and use the #risingstar tag to get more entries.

The prize draw takes place during our weekly live stream on Sundays.

Join our curation trail to automatically upvote posts about Rising Star.

!BEER


Hey @mawit07, here is a little bit of BEER from @risingstargame for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.