Rising Stars - Moving Up in Rank!!!

in #risingstar3 years ago

image.png

For past couple of days I neglected to check my ranking but today I did a sneak peak and was surprise to see I am now above top 150. This proves that I have improved quite a bit even though I have yet to complete my first Local Gig Circuit.

image.png

On the cards front another card added to the library and now with a total of 44. All stats are creeping higher and I intend to spend more energy on music lessons to balance out some more skill points against fan points.

image.png

Thanks for reading!!!

If you have not started playing Rising Stars please try it out. Link in pictures below and the game is free once you create an Hive account.

image.png

The total amount of missions are now close to 900. I should be able to cross over this number by the weekend and continue to 1000 where I intend to earn that gift!!!

image.png

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted by @opgaming. We like what you're posting, and we want to reward our members who produce quality content. Keep up the good work!
If this sounds like the sort of group you want to be a part of, click the image below! We're too OP to be put down!

OPG_2.png


Hey @mawit07, here is a little bit of BEER from @risingstargame for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.