Romeo - Welcome to my Risingstar deck

in #risingstar3 years ago

image.png

Romeo my Romeo....
When I have done missions so I get 10 000 starbits I always buy a pack. Hrrmmm....Maybe it should be better if I save the starbits so I can get bonuspacks....
Well. anyway, this time I did get this Romecard. LOVELY
And one good rare card and ONE MORE guitarr.

This was a very good pack. The value of the Romeo...It looks like I can get 50 000 Starbits from it. That is what you can buy it for in market. Will I sell it? Maybe if someone offer me a good deal. For me it is one card - like all other. I am not collecting in some special cards more than a lot of guitars.
Maybe I am the guy doing most guitar-lessons in this game.
image.png

Have you not joined the free way to money game?
Go by my ref-link and tell me. I send you 1000 Startbits as a bonus
https://www.risingstargame.com?referrer=minimining

Sort:  

I won a romeu at level 10 now I need 10 more level
to be able to use in on the mission

Can you use Romeo in mission?

img_0.10945581094249371.jpg

still no, I have a necessary level, I can't do it


Hey @minimining, here is a little bit of BEER from @risingstargame for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.