Happiness Is Finding A Discarded Pizza

in #risingstar3 years ago

image.png

I don't know if it's just me but finding a discarded Pizza on Rising Star makes my day because that usually means that I get to complete an extra mission for the day.

image.png

The Pizza Box has been one of the best investments in the game for me along with upgrading my Lead Singer and also the Fan Boost + 100 card at the start which really helped me to get going.

I am slowly working my way up to level 40 and level 45 so that I can take on bigger missions. The ultimate aim is to become a RisingStar Millionaire but I am far away. Daily progress is still progress!

If you haven't gotten into the game, I highly recommend that you do. With NFTs becoming more popular, I could see this game taking off although it would probably need a competitive aspect to stimulate purchases more.

Still, it is very early in the game and there's still a lot to do.

Sort:  

I like how Hive is getting in on the NFT market. Given that we have no fees, it is a good fit. Enjoy some !Pizza for a post about Pizza :)

Sorry, about that. Seems like the command is case sensitive. !PIZZA

Thanks for the pizza and no worries, of course!

PIZZA!
PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@charcoalbuffet(1/10) tipped @numpypython (x1)
Learn more at https://hive.pizza.

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @numpypython.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more