Rising Star Angels Giveaway: This week The Road by The Stress Cones 🎁🎁 Esta semana The Road de The Stress Cones [πŸ‡¬πŸ‡§EN/ES πŸ‡ͺπŸ‡Έ]

in #risingstar β€’ 3 years ago (edited)

imagen.png

πŸ‡¬πŸ‡§EN
Hello everybody

As we did last week we are going to continue with the Rising Star Angels "giveaway", this week we're going to give away The Road by The Stress Cones

The Road.png

Participating is very simple, you just have to leave a comment saying which is your favorite instrument in the game, on Saturday May the 8th at 12:00 GMT + 2 I will publish the winner that I will select using Random.org

GOOD LUCK EVERYONE !!!!


ES πŸ‡ͺπŸ‡Έ
Hola a todos

Tal y como hicimos la semana pasada vamos a continuar con el "giveaway" de Rising Star Angels, esta semana vamos a regalar The Road de The Stress Cones

The Road.png

Participar es muy sencillo, sΓ³lo tienes que dejar un comentario diciendo cual es tu instrumento favorito en el juego, el sΓ‘bado 8 de mayo a las 12:00 GMT+2 publicarΓ© el ganador que seleccionarΓ© utilizando Random.org

BUENA SUERTE A TODOS!!!!


NEW NFT ON SALE / NUEVO NFT A LA VENTA

Manifesto.png


imagen.png


CardPack2Gif.gif


imagen.png

Sort: Β 

The Fab Four String Bass (my first Legendary)
Nice Giveaway
@mimismartypants

Thanks for the tag dude. Amazing. How many legends do you have? I am yet to find one!

Yes fantastic card andree, it was my first legendary too!!

!PIZZA

Connect

Trade


@ynwa.andree! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @nupulse.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza

E1-Double Neck Guitar!
...with Lead Guitarist is awesome!

Oh great you found the "combo" πŸ‘

!PIZZA

Connect

Trade


@sirdemian! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @nupulse.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza

Mellow Tone because it was my first Epic :)

Very cool instrument...also in real life 😜

!PIZZA

!BEER

Connect

Trade


@handtalk5! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @nupulse.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza


Hey @handtalk5, here is a little bit of BEER from @nupulse for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

I like Pro Acoustic so I can get lucky. πŸ˜‰

100 of Luck and Epic card!! Perfect for "Guitar lessons"

!PIZZA

Connect

Trade


@nightfalcon! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @nupulse.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza

I like the Didgeridoo most for its wooden sound and its play technique.

The Hang Drum is also a very appealing instrument but it is metallic and for that only in second place.

digderidoo is the best bass line you can choose fro your band 😜

!PIZZA

!BEER

Connect

Trade


@hivediver! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @nupulse.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza


Hey @hivediver, here is a little bit of BEER from @nupulse for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Me apunto.
Mi instrumento favorito? creo que The Fab Four String Bass


Posted via MusicForLife.io

Una carta excelente, fue mi primira legendaria en el juego

!PIZZA

!BEER

Connect

Trade


@yeckingo1! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @nupulse.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza


Hey @yeckingo1, here is a little bit of BEER from @nupulse for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

I like E12 Harp

Awesome sound!!!!

!PIZZA

!BEER

Connect

Trade


@romica44! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @nupulse.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza

My favorite and first instrument R30 80s Mic

I've heard it was from Cindy Lauper 😜

!PIZZA

Connect

Trade


@carlosro! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @nupulse.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza

Let's see if in this one I have more luck and win something, hahaha

I personally like this very much
image.png

Awesome toy!!!

!PIZZA

Connect

Trade


@zonadigital21! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @nupulse.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza

I gotta go with E6! The pad of chaos!! Because I have had my eye on it for a while and man it's fun to say!

Oh mimi I love this machine, I used to play it in my live acts, lots of fun!

!PIZZA

I can only imagine! Also awesome that it's as fun to play as it is to say!

Connect

Trade


@mimismartypants! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @nupulse.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza

Buenos dΓ­as a toda la Comunidad Rising Star!!

Hay varios instrumentos que me gustan, pero si tengo que elegir uno, me quedo con:

image.png

El arpa.

Que tengais muy buen dia!!

Esta carta lo tiene todo y ademas es bonita, una de mis favoritas tambien a la hora de hacer canciones con "Manage Your Band"

!BEER

My favorite instrument is the Unidyne Mic. @captaincryptic

The perfect instrument for R27 Frankie 😜

!PIZZA

Connect

Trade


@playbyhive! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @nupulse.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza

Thanks for the pizza!

Count with me :)
I like R45 Mandolin

It has an incredible sound in the game, did you tried it? depending of the character may sound diffrent 😜

!PIZZA

Connect

Trade


@zarwelius! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @nupulse.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza

yes i already tried it in the game and you are right it really depending of the character :)

I like Congas, cuz it has +50 of luck ^^

Β 3 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

Oh yes!! It is an awesome card!

!PIZZA

untitled.gif

Connect

Trade


@irisworld! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @nupulse.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza

I want to win a contest

just follow the rules, are very simple

me gusta la guitarra

instrumentos del juego πŸ™‚

I join. E20 Studio Laptop


Posted via MusicForLife.io

Oh yes!! the most used nowadays πŸ˜…

!BEER


Hey @tokutaro22, here is a little bit of BEER from @nupulse for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

I like Mandolina, I play when I was a teennager


Posted via MusicForLife.io

Β 3 years agoΒ Β Reveal Comment

Hey @tlundy47, here is a little bit of BEER from @nupulse for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Yeah, what a nice toy, I love it too!!

!BEER

Connect

Trade


@nupulse! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @tlundy47.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza