Opening 10 Rising Star Packs

in #risingstar4 years ago

In this post I show the resulst of my recent Rising Star pack opening. Earlier today I bought some STARBITS on the market and decided that I'll open some packs with them.


Rising Star Booster Pack


I opened 10 packs for 100000 STARBITS, it cost me around 50 HIVE to buy that much (I just filled some open orders), which I think is a good price.

buying starbits.PNG


In the first screenshot you can see some of the best Rising Star cards of and of course I hoped to get some of them. Especially those legendary people cards are really powerful! Did I get them? See for yourself!

Let's take a look first at some of the worse packs:
Pack 1.PNG

pack 10.PNG

pack 2.PNG

pack 7.PNG

pack 3.PNG

pack 4.PNG

pack 9.PNG

pack 5.PNG

pack 8.PNG

Most of them were not that good actually, but overall there were four pizza boxes, which is a good card to have and that you can trade easily and also some Xpboost10, which is a useful card and some smaller fanboosts that I can sell. I guess the Mid Range Keys is also pretty rare.

I had one pack that was actually good. It conained a Fanboost50, which is worth some Hive and a Can of Petrol, which is a new card that is needed for some future missions and that you currently can't buy on the market.

pack 6.PNG


Here you can see all cards that I got:


overall.PNG

I can't say that I can make guaranteed profit from those packs, but I can say that some of those cards will really help in progressing in the game. So I think it was worth it!


You can start playing Rising Star for free here:

https://www.risingstargame.com


By the way: You can now get free packs by playing Rising Star, all you have to do is complete missions. After the first 100 missions you earn one pack and you can get more!


image.png

Sort:  

schade dass da nichts wertvolleres dabei war, wünsche dir mehr glück beim nächsten mal.