Opening 12 Rising Star Packs - Rising Star Pack Opening #6

in #risingstar4 years ago

While still waiting for the 1st of November, the Rising Star beta release date, I decided to spend 100000 STARBITS and buy a couple of packs. Even though my plan is to save for the beta release date and buy packs then, which will contain a lot of new cards, I thought it was a good idea to try my luck and open packs with only the old cards. You can see the results below. You can find my last pack opening here, in which I opened 24 packs that among other cards contained one legendary John!


1.PNG

2.PNG

3.PNG

4.PNG

7.PNG

5.PNG

10.PNG

11.PNG

9.PNG

12.PNG

6.PNG

8.PNG


As you can see the best card I got was the E5 Headbanging Singer, a relatively good card. Aside from that I'm happy that I got the male rapper, the undead fred and the metal drummer. All the other cards aren't that great.

I think from now on I'll start saving all my STARBITS for the beta release to do a big pack opening then.


If you also want to play Rising Star you can do it here: https://www.risingstargame.com

Also check out OceanWallet, a tool that allows easier management and trading of Hive-Engine NFTs.

Sort:  

This post gives you one entry into the weekly prize draw to win a 3 card Rising Star booster pack.
Post once a day and use the #risingstar tag to get more entries.

The prize draw takes place during our weekly live stream on Sundays.

Join our curation trail to automatically upvote posts about Rising Star.

!BEER


Hey @okean123, here is a little bit of BEER from @risingstargame for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.