Opening 15 Rising Star Packs - 3 Legendaries inside!

in #risingstar4 years ago

Yesterday I decided to buy and open some Rising Star packs with the HIVE that I made from selling some of my Exode cards. So I got myself 15 packs for a total of 75 HIVE. I already made a pack opening some time ago, which you can find here, but since then many things in Rising Star changed. Many new cards were released and you are now guaranteed to receive at least a rare card (or better) in every pack.


The pack opening was really good, I received three legendary cards from it, which is pretty unlikely, considering that they have a chance of 25000 to 1 of being dropped. Anyway, without saying much more, here are the packs:

1.PNG

6.PNG

7.PNG

2.PNG

10.PNG

4.PNG

5.PNG

9.PNG

3.PNG

8.PNG

14.png

13.png

11.png

12.png

15.png


As you can see I received two Pink Lambos and one Pink Limo, which is amazing! I hadn't received any legendaries before, so I'm really glad that after over 100 packs I finally received some.

Aside from the legendaries I got some useful rare cards, mainly the rappers. Also the manager is a nice pull, since I hadn't one until this pack opening.

Btw I am selling one of the Lambos, so if you are interested contact me on Hive or Discord.


If you also want to play Rising Star you can do it here: https://www.risingstargame.com

Also check out OceanWallet, a tool that allows easier management and trading of Hive-Engine NFTs.

Sort:  

Du wurdest als Member von @investinthefutur gevotet!
Dazu noch ein kleines !BEER


Hey @okean123, here is a little bit of BEER from @investinthefutur for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

This post would give you one entry into next week’s prize draw to win a 3 card Rising Star booster pack if you add the link to the #hive channel in our Discord.

The prize draw takes place during our weekly live stream on Sundays.

!BEER

Entries so far this week:
1 @ervin-lemark
2 @itharagaian
3 @nastyforce
4 @ervin-lemark
5 @steevc
6 @itharagaian
7 @karinxxl
8 @libertycrypto27


Hey @okean123, here is a little bit of BEER from @risingstargame for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Looks like you are sorted for transport then. I have only bought a few packs so far with no legendaries. I'll keep buying them with Starbits and other crypto I get. The card values can be worth it.

Rock on and have a !BEER

Yeah, I have enough cars for now. It took me a few dozens of packs before I got legendaries, so good luck!


Hey @okean123, here is a little bit of BEER from @steevc for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

This post gives you one entry into next week’s prize draw to win a 3 card Rising Star booster pack.
Post once a day and add the link to the #hive channel in our Discord to get more entries.

The prize draw takes place during our weekly live stream on Sundays.

!BEER

Entries so far this week:
1 @ervin-lemark
2 @itharagaian
3 @nastyforce
4 @ervin-lemark
5 @steevc
6 @itharagaian
7 @karinxxl
8 @libertycrypto27
9 @okean123


Hey @okean123, here is a little bit of BEER from @risingstargame for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.