Level Chasing

in #risingstar2 years ago

It is pretty extraordinary that you can just keep doing the same 6 hour activity in Rising Star and rack up a ton of Starbits. I think for most really that works just fine.

Until you get bored, and wonder what if I start to try and fill the other blank card spots. For the most part there is no need and doing anything beyond the Local Mini Tour does not really seem to matter much.

Yet for the past 2 weeks I have been Level chasing, only doing lessons for maximum time to xp ratio. Then I will finally be able to do that last irritating mission on the checklist and I think it would bother me less.

I assume once I have band members then probably I just earn more per mission so then maybe it is back to spamming the

Local Mini Tour for 3000 Starbits every 6 hours.

Ok to be fair I make everything sound boring but that is the plan until the plan changes.

As far as idle games go Rising Star does not try to bamboozle you with extra niknaks, it just lets you click the buttons and call it a day and that works.

I am sure their is some money maker feature I am not spamming but as with anything I will figure it out in good time. For now my strategy as always is just click the buttons so the timer runs or be irritated that I am at 100%.

Basically the Hive mentality across the board.

Speaking of 100% , I finally got my ECR back to about 60% the past 2 days in Splinterlands, so that is nice and the first new season went like this:

I don't really know if that is shitty, the pack had about 50 cents cards in as usual. Whomever is saying the average for a pack is $2 is a liar and should be shot.

I guess I am still thinking of the haydays and my sense of price is totally screwed from the previous spikes still. My sense of value though. Well I am still playing so I think , we all good.

Sort:  

The last 310 packs I opened averaged a little over $3. I opened 2 packs today and got about $9 out of them. Sometimes its good, sometimes its not, but when you open enough it works out.

Posted using Proof of Brain

Lies, I bet next you will tell me the Earth is round :P !PIZZA

What is Rising Star? Wait, nevermind. I don't need another game to not play.

For the most part it is just an idle clicker but I think you are mainly on mobile so might just get pissed of but it simple to just start and click then comeback and click again. !PIZZA

PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
penderis tipped imno (x1)
@penderis(2/10) tipped @wannabescrapper (x1)

You can now send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @wannabescrapper.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

This post has been manually curated by Rising Star Game


The NFT based music career game built on HIVE
!PIZZA