Got A Machinehead, Its Better Than The Rest - Rising Star Journal #11

in #risingstar3 years ago (edited)

Hello #risingstar Mega Stars!

Based on today's title, you might be able to guess what I found today at the Custom Shop.

r_9794820_1486432665_9905.jpg
(source)

Custom Guitar Crafting

I have been working on crafting my own guitar using #starbits. I had been waiting for one final piece - a Machinehead. But on my second try today I pulled one out (on my first try I got a slightly nicer guitar body that I ended up using).

My Machinehead ... its better than the rest!

machinehead

So with all my pieces I crafted this SWEET AX!

custom guitar

Ok, it isn't that sweet but non the less I crafted it. Another mission accomplished.

Time To Earn Some Starbits

Now that I have my Ego down to zero, my sweet ax, and 100% energy it is time to go hit the scene and do some gigs.

@playbyhive

New to Rising Star? I am going to give a free Doris card to the first person who signsup for free to play using my referral link and asks for the card in the comments. It is that easy!

https://www.risingstargame.com?referrer=captaincryptic

Dorris

Sort:  

Nice card to giveaway. Will really help a newbie!

Thanks, I agree. That card will take them a long way.

This post gives you one entry into the weekly prize draw to win a 3 card Rising Star booster pack.
Post original high quality posts once a day and use the #risingstar tag to get more entries.

The prize draw takes place during our weekly live stream on Sundays.

Join our curation trail to automatically upvote posts about Rising Star.

!BEER


Hey @playbyhive, here is a little bit of BEER from @risingstargame for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.