1K FREE DAILY STARBITS GIVEAWAY 034-RISINGSTAR/SPLINTERLANDS (rental) UPDATES

in #risingstar2 years ago

hosted by rachaeldwatson

Hey everyone, hope this finds you all well. I'm worn out lol. It's been kinda a long week, hot... Micah and I ran all over the place this morning, then napped this afternoon. I'm not completely sure I'm awake yet. When my son got home... He didn't wake me🤣 he went and tried to nap also🤣🤣 of course Micah woke us all up. So needless to say I'm late getting started on this post🤦

Risingstar

I bought the 12 packs of cards for 100k starbits. I was very happy with the cards I recieved. I don't have my list in front of me at the moment. I'll try to post them in just a bit.

Total NFTs: 514(0/10 in storage)
Total 514 breakdown

Total Fans: 35500

  Fans from cards: 26726
  
  Permanent fans ego: 8774
  
  Drunks: 346

Total Skill: 37587

  From cards: 26321
   
  From music lessons: 11266

Luck: 4211

IM: 514

Ego: 0

Lvl : 93 (1847/4650) 🐢 I'm getting there 🤣😎

Yesterday's withdrawals: 7139

Today's withdrawals: 7137

Total starbits: 8788

Splinterlands

I guess my cards had the cooties😯🤣 they're not wanted anymore 😱🥴 Maybe I should look into playing again?🤔

DEC income:108.480 out of 198.037

ROA: 11.87%

Current DEC: 517.991

NFTs: 161 (810 bcx)

 Rented: 92 (bcx532)
 
 On market for rent: 44 (bcx221)

 Not on the market 25 (57bcx)

Market value: $ 206.49

CP: 21,125

Anyways, that's about it for today.. So let's get to the juicy stuff!🤑

To determine a winner I will be using. https://hivetools.herokuapp.com/picker/

Drumroll please🥁...

Yesterday winner is🎊l

yesterday's winner

🎉 Congrats🎉 @adysscheryl !! Your starbits are on the way!

I'm going to tag all participants for notifications for the next contest.. Should you not want to be notified, please let me know in the comments thanks.

@vaynard86, @supriya.gupta, @fredkese, @ifarmgirl, @henruc, @thaddeusprime, @danideuder, @jfang003, @stekene, @tengolotodo, @vagabond42069, @luizeba, @thoth442, @mauriciolimax, @dubble, @criptosectadepit, @krazydownhere, @new.things, @roscar9, @deepspiral, @amaillo, @rtonline,

Thank all of you so very much for your help and support with my risingstar starbits giveaway! 🥰😊

TO JOIN MY GIVEAWAY:

  1. Comment anything below (include your Rising Star name)
  2. Upvote this post & Follow to not miss any giveaways (optional)
  3. Winner will be drawn in the next post! Fair warning: I babysit my 2 year old full of energy grandson. I will do my best to be consistent with posting times but it might vary occasionally.

As always, if you have any helpful tips or advice please share. I'm sure newcomers would appreciate it and myself too! I'm still learning lol
Also, I'll do my best to tip GENUINE replies... Not bots. I'm still building my tip tokens, but I'll try my best 😊

IMPORTANT TIP

Never EVER buy a starbits millionaire NFT. Once you hold 1 Mill starbits they are free!! To obtain, go to the risingstar discord

image.png

My Referrals

If you don't play @risingstargame, you're missing out. It's free to start. You can earn/buy Starbits, Starpro, NFTS, and more (as in add your own music, which I know nothing about. To find out check out their discord )... It's been a very steady play2earn game for me.
I absolutely love it! If you're interested check it out using my link..

https://www.risingstargame.com?referrer=rachaeldwatson

image.png

Splinterlands
I love @splinterlands also! Here you can earn/buy DEC, SPS , NFTS and more.. if you're not already playing and interested check it out.
https://splinterlands.com?ref=rachaeldwatson

Disclaimer.. Not financial advice just games that I play, enjoy, and have earned from.

Thanks for reading 🥰

Sort:  

Lol thank goodness for Micah! Congratulations on your win. Count me in again, please. @krazydownhere

Umm thank goodness for Mimi! 🤣 !LOLZ
!PGM
!PIZZA

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT tokens to @krazydownhere

remaining commands 0

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-2.5 BUDS-0.01 MOTA-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


I have an Elton John joke.
It's a little bit funny.

Credit: reddit
@krazydownhere, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @rachaeldwatson
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(1/6)

Hello, Rachael
Count me in for the giveaway, please
Thank you
@coquicoin

Good luck, everyone!

You got it! Thanks for joining! !PIZZA

looking forward to your post!! Hope you got some great cards, I think I'm going to put all my starbits towards packs for a while, tryina hunt a legendary to try double my earnings 😂

!LOL
!LUV
!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT tokens to @rachaeldwatson

remaining commands 2

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-2.5 BUDS-0.01 MOTA-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


What did the mayonnaise say to the icebox?
Close the door, I am dressing.

Credit: reddit
@rachaeldwatson, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @dubble
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
(3/10)

I saw your earnings! Those are nice! All my new notifications blur together🤦🤣 I almost missed another contest. I THINK I made it in time🤩
!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT tokens to @dubble

remaining commands 0

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-2.5 BUDS-0.01 MOTA-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Count me in again please!
!PIZZA
!LOLZ
@roscar9

What did the doctor say about the tall person in a rush to see him?
I wish you were a little patient.

Credit: reddit
@rachaeldwatson, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @roscar9
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(1/1)

Thanks for joining! !PIZZA

Thanks for the giveaway!
My ign is @stekene

Thanks for joining! !LOLZ

Archaeology
Now there is a career in ruins.

Credit: reddit
@stekene, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @rachaeldwatson
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(6/6)

count me in please!
@vagabond42069
!pizza
!hbit

You're in, thanks for joining 🤩 !LOLZ

I was so mad when I found out I was cloned.
I was litteraly beside myself.

Credit: reddit
@vagabond42069, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @rachaeldwatson
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(3/6)

Success! You mined .9 HBIT & the user you replied to received .1 HBIT on your behalf. mine | wallet | market | tools | discord | subscribe | <>< daily

The smallest HBIT unit: which name is better, bitoshi or quark?

Nice game stats :) Please include me again, thanks!
@ifarmgirl
!LUV

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thanks 🤩 !LOLZ

I'm in hospital because I drunk a cup of petrol.
That was a very fuelish thing to do.

Credit: reddit
@ifarmgirl, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @rachaeldwatson
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
(4/6)

Count me in too please
@new.things
!LOL
!LUV
!BHIT

Gotcha! 🤩 !LOLZ

People who are color blind have the highest rates of divorce.
They can't see the red flags.

Credit: reddit
@new.things, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @rachaeldwatson
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(2/6)

My father wants me to study law and be a good lawyer
He needs me to get him out of jail.

Credit: vaipraonde
@rachaeldwatson, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @new.things
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
(1/8)

PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
rachaeldwatson tipped krazydownhere (x1)
rachaeldwatson tipped mauriciolimax (x1)
rachaeldwatson tipped luckbound (x1)
thaddeusprime tipped rachaeldwatson (x1)
roscar9 tipped rachaeldwatson (x1)
coquicoin tipped rachaeldwatson (x1)
rachaeldwatson tipped coquicoin (x1)
thoth442 tipped rachaeldwatson (x1)
@rachaeldwatson(5/5) tipped @fredkese (x1)

You can now send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!

Hello, Count me in again pls

@rtonline

Good luck

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

That awesome. I'd like in the next giveaway. My IGN is @luckbound

You got it! Thanks for joining! 🤩 !PIZZA

Still. Awesome and tc
Thank you do much for the win
Count me in again
!BBH

You're so welcome! Thanks for joining🤩
!LUVS

Because this is such an awesome post, here is a BBH Tip for you. . Keep up the fantastic work

Aww thanks! 🤩

Count me in, please!
@mauriciolimax

You're in! Thanks for joining🤩 !PIZZA

Great report. Count me in for the giveaway, thanks!

@thoth442

!PIZZA

Count me in please @danideuder

Count me in @fredkese

You got it! !PIZZA

Thank you

count me in @jfang003

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

You got it. !LUVS

count me in

thanks

@henruc

!pgm

You got it. !LUVS

count me in
IGN:amaillo
!Gif dancing-8bits

Count me in.
IGN: @vaynard86
!Gif thank you

Sure thing! Thanks for joining! !PIZZA

Hi there Rachael
Thanks for your giveaway and count me in for it today please @tengolotodo
Good luck to everyone and congratulations to the winner😁😁😁

Thanks for joining! !LOLZ

No wonder everyone's attracted to the earths center
It is pretty hot

Credit: reddit
@tengolotodo, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @rachaeldwatson
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
(1/6)

Count me in, thanks!

@criptosectadepit

!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT tokens to @criptosectadepit, @rachaeldwatson

remaining commands 12

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-2.5 BUDS-0.01 MOTA-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


You got it! Thanks for joining !PIZZA


Thank you for voting for our proposal
VOTE HERE

This post has been manually curated by Rising Star Game


The NFT based music career game built on HIVE
!PIZZA