Named benefactor @enginewitty+risingstar 1k starbits giveaway contest

in #risingstar2 years ago

hosted by image

Hey everyone, welcome back! Before i get into my stuff.. I'd like to share with you a link. I found out this morning @enginewitty lost his house and several beloved pets. Thankfully him and his children are safe, but to lose so much.. Not just material things but cherished irreplaceable things such as pets and momentos. My heart just cries for them. I do not know him but many do. He's been on hive and former steem. My thoughts are with him as they sort out housing issues and comforting his children. Again, please share the above link around.. Let's help ease their burden if possible, even if it's just some kind words. Sometimes that means more than you'll ever know! I'm gonna make him the benefactor of this post.. so y'all help me make it great🥰 (my first time to name a benefactor, if I goof I'll send the rewards to him directly!)

As far as my day, it's been long, hot and tiresome. My little grandson is cutting his 2 year molars and they've made him sick. He has ran fever off and on over past few days. Today, although he tries being sweet, he was a lil toot!😖 We've listened to music a lot today, that helps.. Till my phone battery died and my charger was left at home accidentally. 🤦🤣 So not too much to report on game as he's been pretty demanding.

Here's my game updated stats

updated stats

Well, that's about it for today.. So let's get to the juicy stuff!🤑

To determine a winner I will be using. https://hivetools.herokuapp.com/picker/

Drumroll please🥁...

Yesterday winner is🎊

yesterday's winner

Congrats @luizeba!! Your starbits are on the way!

I'm going to tag all participants for notifications for the next contest..

@luizeba, @stekene, @krazydownhere, @dubble,
@roscar9, @amaillo, @dizzyapple & @new.things

Thank all of you so very much for your help and support with my risingstar starbits giveaway! 🥰😊

TO JOIN MY GIVEAWAY:

  1. Comment anything below (include your Rising Star name)
  2. Upvote this post & Follow to not miss any giveaways (optional)
  3. Winner will be drawn in the next post! Fair warning: I babysit my 2 year old full of energy grandson. I will do my best to be consistent with posting times but it might vary occasionally.

As always, if you have any helpful tips or advice please share. I'm sure newcomers would appreciate it and myself too! I'm still learning lol
Also, I'll do my best to tip GENUINE replies... Not bots. I'm still building my tip tokens, but I'll try my best 😊
I collect LOLZ, LUV, PGM, PIZZA and hivebits. That's what I'll be tipping in as I can.
Due to tip tokens chasing rules, I will only be tipping 1 token per commentbor maybe use a combo that's allowed like pizza/lol or variant. Please consider doing the same so you don't get flagged as abusing the tokens. Thanks 🥰

IMPORTANT TIP

Never EVER buy a starbits millionaire NFT. Once you hold 1 Mill starbits they are free!! To obtain, go to the risingstar discord

image.png

My Referrals

If you don't play @risingstargame, you're missing out. It's free to start. You can earn/buy Starbits, Starpro, NFTS, and more (as in add your own music, which I know nothing about. To find out check out their discord )... It's been a very steady play2earn game for me.
I absolutely love it! If you're interested check it out using my link..

https://www.risingstargame.com?referrer=rachaeldwatson

image.png

Splinterlands
I love @splinterlands also! Here you can earn/buy DEC, SPS , NFTS and more.. if you're not already playing and interested check it out.
https://splinterlands.com?ref=rachaeldwatson

Disclaimer.. Not financial advice just games that I play, enjoy, and have earned from.

Thanks for reading 🥰

Sort:  

lets rock
@new.things
!LOL
!LUV
!PIZZA
!PGM
!CTP

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT tokens to @rachaeldwatson

remaining commands 1

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-2.5 BUDS-0.01 MOTA-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


What do you call a guy who’s had too much to drink?
A cab.

Credit: marshmellowman
@rachaeldwatson, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @new.things
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(2/8)

That's the spirit! Thanks for joining!
!LOLZ

James Bond slept through an earthquake
He was shaken, not stirred.

Credit: reddit
@new.things, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @rachaeldwatson
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(1/4)

Count me in please, thanks

@dizzyapple

Thank you for joining! 😊

Count me in please!

Yes ma'am! Be safe up there😘
!LUV

Thanks for the giveaway!
My ign is @stekene

Thanks for joining!

Hello, count me in for the giveaway please!
@roscar9

Will do, thanks for joining!!

count me in

thanks

@henruc
!HBIT

Success! You mined .9 HBIT & the user you replied to received .1 HBIT on your behalf. mine | wallet | market | tools | discord | community | <>< daily

⚠ HBIT now allows for 3 or fewer "!" commands in a reply. Details.


Contest: name the smallest HBIT bit. Info here.

Will do thanks for joining!
!hivebits

Success! You mined .9 HBIT & the user you replied to received .1 HBIT on your behalf. mine | wallet | market | tools | discord | community | <>< daily

⚠ HBIT now allows for 3 or fewer "!" commands in a reply. Details.


Contest: name the smallest HBIT bit. Info here.

Count me in, please

@danideuder

Will do. Thanks for joining!

Hey Rachael I hope all is well & You've had a good one! Tiring day for me I'm definitely going to bed in the next few hours lmao can't keep my eyes open, heat here has disappeared today as we got rain so its welcomed I guess, I'll take the cool-ness before bed 😂

!LOL
!PIZZA
!LUV
!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT tokens to @rachaeldwatson

remaining commands 0

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-2.5 BUDS-0.01 MOTA-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Why did the coffee go to the police?
Because it was mugged.

Credit: reddit
@rachaeldwatson, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @dubble
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(2/10)

I understand. I was like that yesterday! We already out walking the driveway... Probably going to go on down to little stream if it's not dried up we'll throw some rocks lol have a good night! Thanks for participating
!LUV
!PIZZA
!LOLZ

My father wants me to study law and be a good lawyer
He needs me to get him out of jail.

Credit: vaipraonde
@dubble, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @rachaeldwatson
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
(3/4)

Count me in! @lofone
!LOL

Did you hear the one about the giant pickle?
He was kind of a big dill.

Credit: reddit
@rachaeldwatson, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @lofone
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(4/4)

Will do! Thanks for joining!
!PIZZA


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people(@rachaeldwatson) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
dubble tipped rachaeldwatson (x1)
@wazock(2/5) tipped @rachaeldwatson (x1)
rachaeldwatson tipped dubble (x1)
rachaeldwatson tipped lofone (x1)
new.things tipped rachaeldwatson (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza.

Count me in
@wazock
Thanks!
!PIZZA

Will do. Thanks for joining!

This post has been manually curated by Rising Star Game


The NFT based music career game built on HIVE
!PIZZA