2 Epic Cards in the Same Pack? + Malaysia Festival Starts! #Day 229 || ¿2 Cartas Épicas en el Mismo Pack? + ¡Empieza el Festival de Malasia! #Día 229

PLANTILLA INGLÉS.jpg

ENGLISH

HIVE SEPARADOR.gif

Welcome to my daily Rising Star space! Today is a very special day because a new festival starts in Malaysia. Besides, I opened 12 packs and a really amazing thing happened to me that has never happened to me in the 229 days I've been playing Rising Star, you can't miss it!

Let's take a look at the 12 packs I opened🔥

1.PNG

2.PNG

3.PNG

4.PNG

5.PNG

6.PNG

7.PNG

8.PNG

9.PNG

10.PNG

11.PNG

12.PNG

It's amazing, isn't it? I've been playing for 229 days now and it's the first time I've ever found 2 epic cards in the same pack. One of the things I like the most is that I always get surprises like this even though I've been playing for so long. In fact, another surprise is that one of the epic cards I got today I didn't have before and it's new to my collection. I'm talking about the E53 Ribbon Mic🎙

I'm still selling instruments and I'm doing quite well. Today I have put the following instruments up for sale🥁

market 19 january.PNG

Today I sold 9 cards in total (1 rare card and 8 common cards). I used the starbits I received from these sales to buy the same orchestral cards which are the ones I need to increase the skill in the music lessons🎸

The orchestral instruments I bought today in the market were the following⭐️

CARTA MARKET.PNG

CHART MARKET 2.PNG

The skill points I currently earn in music lessons are as follows🎻

orchestral.PNG

RANKING

Yesterday I dropped to 40th position because my weekly minutes played decreased. Let's see my position today👀

ranking.PNG

I moved up one position. It seem I have found my comfort zone in these positions. Today I increased my total score thanks to the 12 packs I opened yesterday and the increase in weekly minutes played. I'm very happy to continue day by day to stay in such high positions😊

My goal is to stay in the top 50 until the middle of the year. Do you think I can achieve it?

FESTIVAL

A new festival starts today in Malaysia! It will be going on until the 26th when it will start in Thailand. We are on tour in Southeast Asia🌏

current fest.PNG

I didn't wait a single day to get the wristband for the festival, as I told you I was very excited and looking forward to it. This is the Malaysia wristband that we can get during this week✨

Malaysia.PNG

There have been 28 festivals in total from which I have collected all 28 wristbands. I have not missed a single week to get the wristband from the festivals and I am very satisfied with it. My big goal is to get the wristband from all the countries where the festivals are held❤️

bracelets.PNG

MISSIONS

I managed to unlock all the zones on the Rising Star map. First, Hometown, then Local Gig Circuit, then County Tour and finally Country Tour 🗺

map.PNG

That was a big achievement that took me a long time, but I still have more challenges ahead of me. Even though I have already unlocked all the zones, I still have some more missions to unlock in the last zone🌍

I unlocked the first mission and now my goal is to unlock the second one, for which I need to reach level 250🔥

new mission.PNG

It will take me a long time, as it's a 40 level difference from the first mission. Today I am at level 217, so I estimate that it will take me about 2 months at most to reach level 250🕒

MY PROGRESS - DAY 229
TOTAL MISSIONS: 9983
CARDS: 4102
PERMANENT FANS: 169885
LUCK: 34849
SKILL: 321221
IM: 3100
LEVEL: 217

ali.PNG

RANKING

ranking.PNG

And that's all for today! I'm really surprised by the 2 epic cards I got today. It's amazing to get both in one pack, it's never happened to me before. I'm sure there will be many more surprises in the future. Thank you so much for your support! See you tomorrow!❤️

giphy (1).gif
GAME LINK
Separador.png

PLANTILLA ESPAÑOL.jpg

ESPAÑOL

HIVE SEPARADOR.gif

¡Bienvenidos a mi espacio diario de Rising Star! Hoy es un día muy especial, ya que comienza un nuevo festival en Malasia. Además de eso, abrí 12 packs y me sucedió una cosa realmente increíble que nunca me había pasado en los 229 días que llevo jugando a Rising Star. ¡No os lo podéis perder!

Vamos a echar un vistazo a los 12 packs que he abierto🔥

1.PNG

2.PNG

3.PNG

4.PNG

5.PNG

6.PNG

7.PNG

8.PNG

9.PNG

10.PNG

11.PNG

12.PNG

¡Es alucinante! ¿No creéis? Llevo 229 días jugando y es la primera vez que me ocurre encontrar en un mismo pack 2 cartas épicas. Una de las cosas que más me gustan es que siempre me llevo sorpresas como esta aunque lleve jugando tanto tiempo. De hecho, otra sorpresa es que una de las cartas épicas que he conseguido hoy no la tenía antes y es nueva para mi colección. Estoy hablando de E53 Ribbon Mic🎙

Sigo vendiendo instrumentos y me va bastante bien. Hoy he puesto a la venta los siguientes instrumentos🥁

market 19 enero.PNG

Hoy he vendido 9 cartas en total (1 carta rara y 8 cartas comunes). Los starbits que he recibido de esas ventas los he utilizado para comprar las mismas cartas orquestales que son las que necesito para aumentar la skill en las lecciones de música🎸

Los instrumentos orquestales que he comprado hoy en el market han sido los siguientes⭐️

CARTA MARKET.PNG

CARTA MARKET 2.PNG

Los puntos de skill que gano actualmente en las lecciones de música son estos🎻

orchestral.PNG

RANKING

Ayer bajé hasta la posición 40 porque disminuyeron mis minutos semanales jugados. Vamos a ver cuál ha sido mi posición hoy👀

ranking.PNG

He subido una posición. Parece que he encontrado mi zona de confort en estas posiciones. Hoy aumenté mi puntuación total gracias a los 12 packs que abrí ayer y al aumento de los minutos semanales jugados. Estoy muy contenta de seguir día a día manteniéndome en posiciones tan altas😊

Mi objetivo es mantenerme en el top 50 hasta mediados de año ¿Creéis que podré conseguirlo?🔝

FESTIVAL

¡Hoy empieza un nuevo festival en Malasia! Se estará celebrando hasta el día 26 cuando empezará a celebrarse en Tailandia. Estamos de gira por el sudeste asiático🌏

current fest.PNG

No he esperado ni un solo día para conseguir la pulsera del festival, ya que como os dije estaba muy emocionada y con muchas ganas de que empezara. Así es la pulsera de Malasia que podemos conseguir durante esta semana✨

Malasia.PNG

Se han celebrado en total 28 festivales de los que he conseguido las 28 pulseras. No he fallado ni una sola semana en conseguir la pulsera de los festivales y estoy muy satisfecha con ello. Mi gran objetivo es hacerme con la pulsera de todos los países donde se celebren los festivales❤️

pulseras.PNG

MISIONES

Ya conseguí desbloquear todas las zonas del mapa de Rising Star. Primero, Hometown, después Local Gig Circuit, más adelante County Tour y finalmente Country Tour 🗺

mapa.PNG

Ese fue un gran logro que me llevó mucho tiempo, pero todavía tengo más retos por delante. Aunque ya haya desbloqueado todas las zonas, aún me faltan misiones por desbloquear en la última zona🌍

Desbloqueé la primera misión y ahora mi objetivo consiste en desbloquear la segunda, para lo cual necesito llegar al nivel 250🔥

nueva mision.PNG

Me llevará mucho tiempo, ya que se trata de una diferencia de 40 niveles respecto a la primera misión. Hoy me encuentro al nivel 217, así que calculo que tardaré unos 2 meses como máximo en alcanzar el nivel 250🕒

MI PROGRESO - DÍA 229
MISIONES TOTALES: 9983
CARTAS: 4102
FANS PERMANENTES: 169885
LUCK: 34849
SKILL: 321221
IM: 3100
NIVEL: 217

ali.PNG

RANKING

ranking.PNG

¡Y eso ha sido todo por hoy! Estoy muy sorprendida por las 2 cartas épicas que he conseguido hoy. Es increíble haber conseguido ambas en un solo pack, nunca antes me había pasado. Estoy segura que me aguardarán muchas más sorpresas en el futuro. ¡Muchas gracias por vuestro apoyo! Nos vemos mañana❤️

giphy (1).gif
LINK DEL JUEGO

Sort:  

This post has been manually curated by Rising Star Game


The NFT based music career game built on HIVE
!PIZZA

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@risingstargame(24/10) tipped @specialfeelings (x1)

Join us in Discord!