Rising Star: 500 Missions Achievement

in #risingstar3 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone,

I had a late start in Rising Star, but a month ago I discovered (again) the game, and had lot of fun since then. It is definitely a long runner (the game itself is already one year old), and I hope to see more and more players enjoying the collectible cards.

So far I collected enough Starbits to buy 4 packs, and I was lucky to get an epic card. With all this, plus the free cards you get for finishing a certain number of missions, my band has already some interesting numbers: 1312 fans, with 115 points Luck, and 1875 points for Skill.

My IM is at 12, but I understood this is reserved for future use, and has no influence at the moment...

image.png

Who else is playing the game? Do you have any tricks and tips for me?

Sort:  

Welcome back 🤘

!BEER


Hey @steemmillionaire, here is a little bit of BEER from @risingstargame for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Nice! Welcome back to the show. It's been super exciting and the tea are releasing features all the time! Keep rovking you Finder of legends! !