Rising Star: 4th Report or "slowed down"

in #risingstar4 years ago

After my last post I was happy to be able to run "Saturday Headline", but I also needed a permanent pizza slice and or a piza box.
So I decided to spent my money this week for these to cards and YES I have booth!

raisingstar5.jpg

BUT... I have only 251 fans with my cards and I need 300, that means I need a fanbooster50 or a vehicle, too.
After I spent all my money for the pizza things, I didn't got enough drunken fans for the 300 fan goal and i wasn't able to run "Saturday Headline" and I could only run "Saturday Support" all the time, that slowed down me in getting Starbits, exp. was near the same. Today I have now enough money again to buy a card with fans.

I was wondering me, if it was some days before the right action to spent some real life money or cryptos to buy some packs to get these 49 fans. I think "YES", why I don't support this great game with some boosts..? Maybe I want to show, that's possible to play this game only by spending money, which I earned from the game. YES, too, it's possible to do this, but you will grow slowly, that is what I know all the time, but the last days showed me, that you can slowed down for days. No fun while opening packs, only collect starbits for the next fixed goals: Buy card A, then buy card B, then card C and so on, where is the fun here?
OK, sometime you need a special card, but I think it's more fun to buy a card, the a pack again and maybe later then the next card and a pack again. The supprise to get cards out of a pack is what i need sometimes, and the lucky or unlucky feeling after you see these three cards...;-)

So the next steps for this week will be open a fesh new pack and then looking for the "Acoustic Guitar", after that then buying the next pack, if possible. To get the fun of this game back.

Also I couldn't join the show on sunday, because a friend wants to look with me the champions league final and.... I won nothing...did't saw the show.. the game was stu... no no no, the game is great,I was the stupid man last week. So let us have fun again, see you at the show on sunday 😀

Sort:  

Auto steht ja schon fast in der Einfahrt :)

Dann stoßen wir doch mal aufs neue Auto an !BEER


Hey @ciderjunkie, here is a little bit of BEER from @vokus for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

I think a lot of people were watching the football on Sunday. Look forward to seeing you at the show again this weekend!

This post gives you one entry into the weekly prize draw to win a 3 card Rising Star booster pack.
Post once a day and add the link to the #hive channel in our Discord to get more entries.

The prize draw takes place during our weekly live stream on Sundays.

!BEER

Part of the fun is deciding which cards to buy. I invested in some pizza and boxes early on so I rarely run out of energy. I have been buying packs, but also bought specific cards. I wanted to try and get one of each, but still missing a few. The legendaries are too expensive.

Have a !BEER