Rising Star: I was in event modus and catched pumpkins

in #risingstar4 years ago

In my last post I told you that I was running about 20 Helloween Spookacular runs and got nothing, my luck was gone.
It was run 26th and my luck was back, I got the S2 Card Drumkin, coffee, fans and pizza!
raisingstar15.jpg

After that the pumpkins started running crazy and jumped into my card pool. Also an extra FanBoost1.
raisingstar16.jpg

It takes only less then 15 more runs to get two more S2, one S3 and S4 cards. What a luck now!
raisingstar17.jpg

Then I decided to sent a friend a S2 Card, because he didn't got the S1 Fred up to that moment. And I think I sent him with this card also a little bit luck, too! At the next day he told me, that he got the S1 Card and also another S2 Drumkin, YES! I was happy, too.

At the big show on sunday I was another time a winner of a SkillBooster1 card, I think this was my forth card since I started to join the show. So every 2nd week I got one, nice show again!

My goal the get level 40 was a little bit slowed down by this event, but now it's ok for me because I have all event cards yet. I close to leveL 34 now!
At this moment I have also 20k Starbits again and I will buy now 2 packs and open it while im writing here :-)
Pack 1:
image.png
Wow, very good, more skill for me, I like the Male Rapper card!

Pack 2:
image.png
Also o.k. for me, more luck, I like it!

My stats are now: 781 fans, 716 luck, and 919 skill. I think, I'm on a god way to move across the 1000 fans line, to get a very small EGO then.

Hope, we see us on sunday at the next big show, cu

vokus

Sort:  

This post gives you one entry into the weekly prize draw to win a 3 card Rising Star booster pack.
Post once a day and use the #risingstar tag to get more entries.

The prize draw takes place during our weekly live stream on Sundays.

Join our curation trail to automatically upvote posts about Rising Star.

!BEER


Hey @vokus, here is a little bit of BEER from @risingstargame for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Congratulations @vokus! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 700 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 800 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - Let's grow together!
Update for regular authors