Rising Star Giveaway win 1 Card NFT 90 (daily) and new draw

in #risingstar2 years ago

Today I want to tell you about my new raffle with which you can win 250 Leo (about $ 50) you can participate for free.
I would appreciate very much if you supported this new project.
https://ecency.com/hive-167922/@yeckingo1/draw-leoball-pot-of-250-leo-week-1

The card of the day is:

13 Buster
Supply : 9999999
Issued : 28563

The winner of the draw @nyinyiwin

Rules of participation in the draw:

Follow me, to be attentive to all the draws
Vote this post
Leave a comment with your name Rising Star
The giveaway is active until the next publication.
Double your chances if you share Lolz in the comments.

Others awards:

I will vote 100% on the first comment
I'll give some Luv to the second comment
I will distribute some pizza to the third comment.
I will give some Lolz to the comments
Buy this post on NFTs here and earn money.

Participants in previous draws:
@tokutaro22 @subidu @zenitsu12 @oxidil @mimismartypants @dubble @jfang003 @mario02 @mpoukovo @maurojd @alejoca @lacandela @new.things @trentonlundy1 @emd012 @saimaali @imfarhad @ninjamike @spiritverve @luizeba @master.splinter @lofone @amaillo @harlowjourney @ssebasv @ijatz @barreloflaughs @captaincryptic @darmst5339 @circlebubble @specialfeelings @lologom @lxsxl @florecitamejias @marvinix @bitandi @diochen @harpreetjanda @belzebuzi @tawadak24 @irene902010 @rayius @freedomprepper @balbaabart @supriya.gupta @cryptounicorn420 @chaosmagic23 @rafasete @andy-plays @etiboy56 @sephiwolf @kosmosaik @ekavieka @armorfly @nyinyiwin @tejimundo @zottone444 @williamtboy @ravenmus1c @franel2183 @ekavieka @kosmosaik @xykorlz @dirego1 @bencwarmer @assasinos3 @subwaysurfer @blumela @uggya @ifiwasfrank @titus-vivant @tin.aung.soe @guurry123 @thetyper @coccodema @xanonymouse @luffypaulo @maxgolden @alexnaz322 @germangenius @rentaw03 @myeong @siramadeus @savitar3522 @lebey1 @nestea2

If you don't want me to tag you, make a comment and I'll delete you.

If someone still does not play this fun NTF music game and wants to use my link https://www.risingstargame.com?referrer=yeckingo1

Sort:  

Please count me in for this giveaway!
!LOLZ
!gif thank you

Cheers, @andy-plays

Knock knock...
ERROR: Joke failed.

@andy-plays, You need more $LOLZ to use this command. The minimum requirement is 8.0 LOLZ.
You can get more $LOLZ on HE.

Please count me in -@harpreetjanda
!LUV 1
!LOL
!ALIVE

@yeckingo1! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @harpreetjanda. (6/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Why does Snoop Dogg carry around an umbrella.
Fo Drizzle.

@yeckingo1, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @harpreetjanda
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (6/6)

Add me in this draw please. @new.things Leo draw looks good too !LOL

What do you call bad fruits and vegetables?
Gross-eries

@yeckingo1, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @new.things
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (6/6)

!LOLZ

I was in the Post Office queue yesterday when Diana Ross tried to push in.
I said “You can't hurry love, you'll just have to wait...”

@new.things, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @yeckingo1
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (2/8)

I’d like to join! @technocrypton
!LUV !LOL

Why does Snoop Dogg carry around an umbrella.
Fo Drizzle.

@yeckingo1, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @technocrypton
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (3/4)

!LOLZ

Be there or be square!
If you're not there, then I assume you're not a round.

@technocrypton, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @yeckingo1
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (4/8)

!LOLZ me in 🤣

OH NO!
You are out of jokes for the day!

@uggya you can call @lolzbot a maximum of 4 times per day.
Level up by buying more $LOLZ so you can share more jokes per day!

Count me in please
!LOLZ

Elevator jokes are the best
They just work on so many levels.

@yeckingo1, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @coccodema
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (1/4)

!LOLZ

My neighbors listen to really good music.
Whether they like it or not.

@coccodema, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @yeckingo1
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (1/8)

I want to participate in the next draw @marvinix

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I'm in again.
IGN: @chaosmagic23

Good luck!

Count on me @tokutaro22
!LUV
!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM tokens to @yeckingo1

remaining commands 1

Buy and stake 10 PGM token to send 0.1 PGM per day,
100 PGM token to send 0.1 PGM three times per day
500 to send and receive 0.1 PGM five times per day
1000 to send and receive 0.1 PGM ten times per day

image.png
Discord image.png

Count me in! @yeckingo1 thanks for all the pizzas :D

congrats to the winner
please add my name in the draw, thanks
username - imfarhad

Congrats! :) Count me in again please. @ravenmus1c

Thanks you for card, count me in next round @nyinyiwin

!LOLZ

I sent my girlfriend a 'Get Better' card.
She's not sick, or anything - I just think she can get better..

@nyinyiwin, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @yeckingo1
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (3/8)

Please include me in your next drawing thanks
@darmst5339

!LOLZ

What's the difference between a rain gutter and a clumsy outfielder?
One catches drops, the other drops catches.

@darmst5339, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @yeckingo1
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (5/8)

Congrats to the winner. Rising star username; @lebey1

I want to continue participating. @mario02

count me in @jfang003

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

count me in please @dubble

Count me in! @phaeton

count me in please
@rayius

Let's roll! @myeong

Count me in 😊 @blitzzzz
Here’s my upvote too 👍🏻

PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@yeckingo1(5/5) tipped @maxgolden (x1)
yeckingo1 tipped chaosmagic23 (x1)
yeckingo1 tipped tokutaro22 (x1)

Please vote for pizza.witness!

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @yeckingo1.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

This post has been manually curated by Rising Star Game


The NFT based music career game built on HIVE