Rising Star - Trying Music Promoter to earn StarPro tokens

I thought this week I would try something different with the Starbits that I have earned. I am using the Music Promoter and earning StarPro.

Music Promoter

By using the Music Promoter, you will earn StarPro. You bid on different missions a certain number of Starbits. In the screenshots below, I have bid on 4 different missions. Each time someone completes this mission on the site, I earn a share of StarPro.

I transferred 10,000 Starbits into the Music Promoter for bids.

Music Promoter 1.PNG

Music Promoter 2.PNG

Music Promoter 3.PNG

Promote Fan Club Mission

To run the Promote Fan Club mission, you need to have StarPro to be able to run the mission. This is the reason I am trying to earn the StarPro Tokens.

Promote Fan Club mission.PNG

However I will need to run the mission a total of 50 times before you would earn the FC5 card. At 15 times I would earn FC3 and at 30 times I would earn FC4.

Promote Fan Club run missions.PNG

Fan Club Card Market

The only way to get the Fanclub cards is to run the FanClub missions or purchase it on the market.
First I am seeing how many StarPro I earn by using 10,000 Starbits by being a Music Promoter.

I still need to run the Mission 7 more times so I am hoping I earn more than enough StarPro to accomplish that. It takes 0.024 StarPro to run the mission each time. I will need to earn 0.168 StarPro to run enough missions to be able to get the FC3 George card.

FC3 George.PNG

There are currently only 863 FC3 George cards Issued. When looking at the cards on the market, there are a few available to purchase for 22900 Starbits. Depending on how many StarPro I earn with the 10,000 Starbits, it may be cheaper just to purchase the card from the market.

Feedback

I need your feedback if you have used Music Promoter or been successful in getting several of the Fan Club cards. Since Fan Club cards are unique, I really want to get more of them at the lowest cost possible.

Any feedback is appreciated.


If you are interested in playing, check it out at the below link. It is free to join, login with your Hive Keychain.

https://www.risingstargame.com?referrer=darmst5339

Sort:  

Dear @darmst5339,
Your support for the current HiveSQL proposal (#138) is much appreciated but the proposal will expire soon!
May I ask you to review and support the new proposal so HiveSQL can stay free to use for the community?
You can support the new proposal (#247) on Peakd, Ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.

Thank you!

I am happy to support this proposal. HiveSQL provides an essential service to the Hive community. Take care.

Thank you for your support @darmst5339, really appreciate it! 👍
Without imposing and as we are in a renewal period for proposals, if you could take a look at the HiveBuzz Proposal Renewal as well 😁

I love HiveBuzz, it has helped me with my progress and also provided content for some of my post. I voted for the HiveBuzz Proposal Renewal. Take care.

Thank you for your support and feedback @darmst5339

I need your feedback if you have used Music Promoter or been successful in getting several of the Fan Club cards. Since Fan Club cards are unique, I really want to get more of them at the lowest cost possible.

I don't use Music Promoter yet, because swap STARBITS to STARPRO comes out cheaper. Otherwise, I try to do Promote Fan Club missions every day, too, to get unique cards and then try Record Signing missions!
!WINE


Congratulations, @stdd You Successfully Shared 0.200 WINEX With @darmst5339.
You Earned 0.200 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 2/2 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.116


Swap Your Hive <=> Swap.Hive With Industry Lowest Fee (0.1%) : Click This Link
Read Latest Updates Or Contact Us

Thanks for the advice. I will look into swapping for STARPRO instead. Take care.
!PIZZA
!CTP
!ALIVE

For the good, friend!
!ALIVE
!CTP

@darmst5339! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @stdd. (5/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

@stdd! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @darmst5339. (1/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

🍕 PIZZA !

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
@darmst5339(1/5) tipped @stdd (x1)

Join us in Discord!