Finally reached level 20

in #risingstars2 years ago

9FEAC519-F664-46D5-B430-7C4DDAF33F8E.jpeg
I finally made it past level 20 yesterday, and have quickly progressed to level 22! I got lucky yesterday and found 5 slices of pizza, which is in addition the the 4 pizza cards I have, so it was a productive day. I thought once I completed the Saturday headline mission I could immediately move on to the new missions, but no….

First I need to complete 10 Saturday Headline Missions which take 3 hours each, so I’m still working on that. I’m trying to also fit in a couple music lessons a day so I can balance out my ego.

The other thing I’ve been doing is visiting the instrument crafting missions. I now have several guitar parts, but not enough to craft something yet.

F772C54B-2E1C-40C0-AED6-F685F4BE3F7C.jpeg
I wondering if I should just keep making parts for a long time and then when I see what options I have available, then pick something to craft? How does everyone else go about this?

The other thing I tried out again was the music promoter area. I spent about 2,000 Starbits and earned 0.11 Starpro. It seems like the same users are always there winning all of the bids, but I managed to get a few in.

My player ranking has again increased to 305, which isn’t bad for only playing for a week and a half.

7A44B13E-176E-4746-A68C-7327D4D54CD6.jpeg

My goals for the next week or two are still about the same :

-Buy more pizza! (I need to save up but I keep spending my Starbits)
-balance out my ego with more music lessons
3-keep making progress towards level 50

The other thing I wanted to mention was how grateful I am for the kindness of this community. I was able to get a pizza box card as a prize for a livestream yesterday morning, and also won 1,000 starbits from another player’s giveaway on their blog.

Sort:  

Congratulations for the progress. Soon you Will be até level 30