Level 11 now!

in #risingstars2 years ago

A lot of progress has been made since my post yesterday. I have obtained Level 11!

FCA30887-B4ED-4C68-8DAF-DF043B7E134C.jpeg

I am now able to complete lessons and earn skill. I plan to try and equalize my skill with my fans, because that will make ego go down, right?

Also, I barely completed the mission in time for the South Africa bracelet before the new one for Pakistan came out, but I managed! I had to convert some of my Splinterlands crypto to buy Star Pro. While I was at it, since I missed the first festival mission for this continent, I bought the bracelet that I missed.

03DDE967-1593-407F-AA6B-D624DD0B4F88.jpeg

I am wondering though, should I complete these missions multiple times to get multiple bracelets before the country changes? It has crossed my mind.

The next task I undertook was to acquire pizza. I utilized some of the crypto that I converted for the starpro to also buy swap.hive. I purchased one slice with starbits and the other two for 2 swap.hive a piece. Honestly, I feel like I need more but I will wait and level up in other areas.

Lastly, looking through my collection there are many, many cards I will never be able to get unless I pay out a fortune. This made me think that down the road, other people will be feeling the same way about certain cards. I decided to purchase the boxes available for 20 and 40 Hive with the Legendary cards that came with them.

46B563A7-10B0-4AE7-8237-9E0C047013CE.jpeg

Now I have quite a few cards, more than I probably should have at this point. Let’s hope this pays off down the line.

Next goals are:

  1. Have my skill surpass my ego.
  2. Level 50
  3. Acquire at least 3 more pizza slices, so that means save $30,000 starbits
  4. Try to pick up cheap cards here and there that I don’t have yet.
  5. Get in the top 1,000 in Player Ranking

As of now, my ranking has gone down to:

F7F09A89-D791-4D9A-80F6-5366A0A8DC5C.jpeg