Just Documenting A Prediction- I believe the Robin Hood IPO Will Nose Dive today (or if propped up today next week)

in #robinhood3 years ago (edited)

This could be epic dive!

2F3FA693-8E92-4092-A899-D3D51CFE7534.jpeg

We’ll see but I think over next weeks this thing crashes hard and we could see it today. Goldman will come in and set a floor but I smell bad news coming!
Anyway will discuss in longer form soon. This is just a check in.

Sort:  

Yeah it should trade like coinbase, staying away for now I guess?
Screenshot 2021-07-29 at 7.21.32 AM.png

Hey u have any idea why mark is auto down voting my posts to zero? Every single one. 10 days worth gone so far. All rewards gone but if it keeps up obviously people will stop coming around u know. Not my core crew but u know what I mean. If I keep posting and he does this mt rep will eventually go to sub 25

This is insane

Im hearing it priced at 38 and will print at 38. Weak-ish

I’m betting $34 within hours

like now! good call

If it goes baxk up it’s just the Goldman guys putting a floor in since they did IPO. I think $25 next month or so. I could be wrong and I’m not shorting it but I believe downside coming

Indication $38 again indeed but not trading yet.
CNBC just reported now it’s not close to trading.hour or more looking. This thing is gonna drop. Maybe Goldman props it up today but I’m saying $25 within a month.

I think should buy when the price is low