RobiniaSwap: Farm VS Pool Reward

in #robinia3 years ago

image.png

When RobiniaSwap went live I put same amount of money on their Farm and Pool, specifically, RBS-BNB LP farm and RBS pool.
All the APR were crazy high so that I wasn't sure which one was better to invest money into and I couldn't decide so I split my budget in half and put equal amount of money into Farm and Pool.

RBS-BNB LP Farm

APR is not crazy high right now but it is still high enough to earn a lot of RBS.
image.png

I have earned 174 RBS in 3 days.

RBS Pool

APR is still high but not as high as RBS-BNB LP, but I think it is still a lot better than other pools.
image.png
I have earned only 23 RBS from this pool though... maybe I should compound that RBS reward so that I can squeeze a little more out of this pool?

I put same amount of money into both of them but the difference is pretty significant 😲
I wish I knew so that I would have put all my money into the Farm, but it is what it is. I learned the hard way but I am going to use this knowledge in the future.




SWAPSPACE 登録なしでコイン交換できる👇


Sort:  

Did you bought rbs on the day one to take part in only rbs staking ?
I think rather than compounding rbs you can buy some bnb is possible and add rbs-bnb only.

You anyways earned nice amount of rbs and considering its supply i think the price will go up sometime later.

Yeah I think you are right. I should add earned reward into rbs-bnb LP instead of compounding.