A cup of Rosetea 🥃🌹

in #rosetea4 years ago (edited)

Hi all,

It’s a quite long time I haven’t posted something on my blog coz I am dealing with my garden like crazy and suddenly I miss you guys and feel happy so I wanna share you a kind of tea you can make by yourself to cure some mental issue like insomnia, stress with aroma of rose and honey.

img_1268.jpg

Ingredients are so easy to find. Below is ingredient for 2 ppl:

  1. 4 dry roses or maybe more if you want
  2. 400ml boiled water
  3. 2 table spoons of honey
  4. 1 person to enjoy with you 😍😋

Firstly, you should wash the rose with water to wash away dust and some insects (if any)
Prepare 2 glasses, put 2 🌹 into each cup. Pour 200ml into each cup and wait for about 5mins and then you put honey 🍯 into the tea cup, just stir a bit and enjoy.
I love gardening so much, so I wanna plant tree, vegetables and rose in my garden.

img_1266.jpg

When I was a child, I really want to enjoy garden, live with nature and have a simple life. However, life is not so simple as I thought so I took a long time to learn how to get balance between working and enjoying, how to get along with nature and how to feel satisfied with everything I have. And then I start learning very much about simple life and start cooking and drinking with something I have in the garden.

img_1270.jpg

I love rose, and everyone loves beauty can not stand loving rose I think.
Good afternoon from Vietnam to everyone. I do hope you guys will enjoy every moment you have with positive thinking and enjoy your life with your own way.

This post is just the way I make rose tea. If you have a cool way to make tea, plz share it with me.

Thanks for reading my post and have a great day ❤️

Cheer!!

Sort:  

This looks like an amazing way to make some tea. I'm excited to give it a try!!

Okay. You can come here and I will give you a cup of rose tea when rose becomes dry.

OMG! I will soon, I hear everyting is opening back up again soon!!!

Yes. See you very soon!

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know every user has their own profile map?
And so does every post as well!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!