Investing in RobiniaSwap pool with RBS.

in #rpromo2 years ago (edited)

Greetings to all readers of this great platform, in this article I come to share with you a new investment in RobiniaSwap, using the RBS token to make the Stake, also increasing a little more my RBS reserves, it is a project that generates confidence to the user, so many of us decided to invest and continue investing more resources, waiting for the rise in its price, and waiting for new updates of RobiniaSwap platform, which can come full of positive surprises for users.

To make a new investment, the first thing we must do is to have available resources in our wallet, in this particular case, I use Metamask as my main wallet, and to make the investment we go to the RobiniaSwap page, entering the trade menu and then Exchange, as shown in the following image.


Screenshot taken at: RobiniaSwap



When entering the Exchange option, it will show us the PancakeSwap menu, which is the platform used to make the exchanges, in this case I exchanged BNB for RBS to make my new investment in RobiniaSwap, entering in the upper line the BNB and in the lower part the amount of RBS I want to acquire, which were 50 RBS, as shown in the image below.


Screenshot taken at: RobiniaSwap



When making the exchange, we must enter the menu that is on the left hand side on the main page of RobiniaSwap, entering the Pools, there the first token we find is the RBS, it is there where we will invest by pressing the + sign because I already have a previous investment, there a menu will be displayed to enter the amount, in which I invested a little more than 74, the 50 I bought + 24 I had for interest generated, giving the total of the new investment, as shown in the following image.


Screenshot taken at: RobiniaSwap



The RobiniaSwap platform, really offers a lot of investment possibilities, also this platform has a great future for investors, that is why I constantly reinvest in the platform, waiting for updates and new investors, who manage to revalue the price of the RBS token, and thus get our profits in the near future.



All the images used by the Author @Chucho27 are Public Domain, in each one of them you can find the source of the image.