Investing more in RobiniaSwap

in #rpromo2 years ago

I had invested some amount in Robiniaswap Defi when its price was quite high but nowadays its price is around $0.21 which is very low. It often happens that after a few days of Defi platform launch its price goes down because of selling pressure. When the price is high then more people sell and that causes the dump in price.

Its obvious that when we invest in a high price and it goes down then we are at loss but how can we recover the loss? I think that the solution is simple- We need to invest again at a low price so average out the investment and since APR is going on so its highly expect to recover the loss and if we don't reinvest then its for sure a loss-making situation.

Screenshot 2021-10-25 at 8.30.07 AM.png

src

I did buy some more RBS tokens and deposited them in the pool so that I am able to bring the average price down and I will continue to do so. The current APR is 114% which is very good and I see that this APR is stable at this level so if I do this then it will surely help me to overcome the losses.

I am sharing some snapshots of my transactions. This process is very simple and does not take too long and the only thing we need is there to make a mask wallet and will be to be verified the transactions and it works like a key in DeFi platforms.

Screenshot 2021-10-21 at 5.50.21 AM.png

Screenshot 2021-10-21 at 5.50.29 AM.png

Screenshot 2021-10-21 at 5.50.58 AM.png

Screenshot 2021-10-21 at 5.51.14 AM.png

Screenshot 2021-10-21 at 5.51.06 AM.png

I also did harvest some tokens and now I have this much balance which I am going to deposit.

Screenshot 2021-10-21 at 5.53.17 AM.png

Screenshot 2021-10-21 at 5.53.05 AM.png

Now I have more than 112.84 RBS and this entire balance is staked in the pool. I harvest once a week because I don't want to pay more for the transaction fee and once in a week is enough.

Screenshot 2021-10-21 at 5.53.38 AM.png


So far my experience has been good because desp[ite the price from I am able to bag more tokens and with good apr which more than 100% I would be able to earn. I am not sure howmuch but soon I will be able to be in a win-win situation. I have a plan to invest about 100$ in total with this much funds I would be able to have more than 500 RBS tokens.

When we invest in any project at a high price then its necessary to invest in the same at a low price and I have done it earlier which worked in my favor. I am applying the same strategy here as well and I will keep on sharing how it is working for me.

(Images are taken from https://robiniaswap.com website)

Thank you so much

Stay Safe.