THE TERMINAL's REDFISH RALLY 100 MEME CHALLENGE

in #rrcc4 years ago

Hello my fellow Ralliers and Hivers,

In my last post a made up a nice caricature of myself with funny subtitles. Now I would like to focus on the real challenge which is to caption an actual meme 😅 There is a free website where we can do that with no legal liabilities 🤠. Here is the website: https://imgflip.com/. I learned about it from @theterminal and also by fellow ralliers mentioning it in the Discord Channel. The blue inked letters of the Discord Channel are actually clickable and follow to an invitation to the Discord Channel of The Terminal. We are a Community that interacts and shares ideas with each other. We care for the common wellfare and support everyones' work. Also we stay up to date for any upcoming challenges or contests with rewards, which is quite cool 😎. If you want you can join us :) The admins answer all kinds of questions, not only related to the RedFishRally but general ones that interest everyone on the platform. There is also a separate section called answers-to-questions where you can really learn very useful things. For example, a lot of people want to source their photos but they just do not know how and unfortunately the hive interface do not provide graphical tools for that. So you have to use HTML language. I am sure like 90% of the people are not familiar with this which is why there is a post telling exactly how this can be accomplished. Check it out if you want 🙃

Now back to the Meme Challenge and my heartbreaks 😅

There is a saying :) When you have an issue to resolve and you are tired or emotional, sleep on it! Tomorrow is a another day and you will be fresh. And the answer will come :) Never make haste decisions based on emotions that could reverberate in the future.

So basically this is how Hive Networking functions according to me 😄:

You can grow quickly if you learn the rules or else 😁

Alright guys, I hope you liked it 😄 I enjoyed captioning those memes :)

Stay happy, be peaceful!

Namaste

I'm here to stay #bgn

=========

Project info for my fellow Bulgarians

Помощна секция за платформата: @iliyan90

1.jpeg

Image Credit: @fartunko

Sort:  

HELL YA, THIS IS ITTTTTTT 100 % OFFCOURSE.
Well done, this is the task thats executed wonderfully. Its a thing you can always use, I hope you liked it cause there is another contest online by another terminaler called @gre3n and i put it in the room #contests to enter.
Well done,
Hope you had fun doing 2 blogs :)

Too funny @velinov I knew you could do it. I loved Dwayne the wrestler exchange. I think he was The Rock. Anyway, your Meme was too funny, especially the one where you spend 2 hours doing it wrong. You got it now. And you can to out on the Hive platform and MEME away. There is actually a MEME Community you can post to for them.

Thanks for participating.

I am glad you liked it. I really did my best there. Of course I can do better if I think it for 24 hours but I am beginning to be too active which is not a good thing 😄😄

Active is good. Have fun and take care.

😂😂
I really liked your meme about spending hours on a meme challenge. I thought it was only me🤦🤦🤦.

Mine I started preparing since 5pm. Don't know if I got it right but I still did it

Welcome to the Hive world :) I usually spend so much time in my posts but rarely get attention on them 😄😄

Don't worry with time you'd get all the attention you need

Oh and i love the fact you love hive more than tik tok

Thank you @brittandjosie. It was a hard challenge for me but I managed to do it. Thank you for your support :)

Nice one man! I know how hard it is to look for the right words for a picture. So good work man