Running Friday

in #running3 years ago

It's getting kind of a tradition that I do a running training on the last day if the working week. Today I did an interval training with two times 1 kilometer and one 500 meter. I just missed out on my personal record of 3:23 a kilometer by 1 second. Nevertheless it was a good training to start the weekend.

img_0.39530590795818965.jpg

I wish you all a great and relaxed weekend. Cheers!

Sort:  

*When someone tells you that what you want to do is impossible, change the word in your head to hard. What you want to do is hard. Hard is doable – it just requires dedicated work and effort and you can make it happen.
@trevor.george

Enjoy a !BEER in the meantime...

*Reblogged by @runningproject

Your current Rank (16) in the battle Arena of Holybread has granted you an Upvote of 45%