Friday Easy 4km

in #runningproject2 years ago

Hi guys, the weather was hot and humid in my hometown at 27 degree celcius. I ran and easy 4km at easy pace and called it a day. As you can see, I was running at the compound in my apartment parking area. One loop was exactly 1km with no elevation and its good for interval training.

Sort:  

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

!ALIVE

@king-cobra! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @new.things. (6/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.