Back to school... soon!

in #ruthphotostories4 years ago (edited)

As the lockdown is slowly being lifted, we are about to get back to work in a week's time.


DSC_1018.JPG


DSC_1021.JPG


DSC_1033.JPG


That's all folks, just a super lazy Sunday shit-photopost.

Thanks for stopping by!



Original content by @ruth-girl - 2020 - All rights reserved
Originally posted on HIVE, also shared on my Whaleshares and Steemit blogs

Sort:  

Να σου πω την αλήθεια, ανυπομονώ να ησυχάσει λίγο το κεφάλι μου!
χαχα, ευχομαι όλα να πάνε καλά και σιγά σιγά να προσαρμοστούν και τα μικρά. Μην ξεχνάμε ότι και αυτά δυσκολεύτηκαν πάρα πολύ φέτος...
Καλή δύναμη!

Μωρέ μου έλειψε η δουλειά κι εμένα, το μόνο που δεν μπορώ να αντέξω είναι η αποπνικτική ζέστη της Θεσσαλονίκης, τα σιχαμερά λεωφορεία που θα πρέπει να πάρω πάλι για να πηγαίνω στο σχολείο και τα διαλείμματα χωρίς ίσκιο (γιατί το κτίριό μας δεν έχει ούτε υπόστεγο ούτε και δέντρα για σκιά) 😓

Καλή μας αρχή!

καλη δυναμη :P

Ευχαριστώ! Θα τη χρειαστώ γιατί μάλλον με ολόσωμη στολή με ενσωματωμένο κλιματισμό θα επιβιώσω τη σάουνα που έχουμε για σχολείο 😂

I find school very interesting in here. They will get back on June 1st or so, just to enter holiday... Exams seem to be a mess as well but they do it anyway.

In Greece school exams are suspended, only high school seniors will sit them and we are probably starting the new school year 2 weeks earlier than usual to make up for the lost time... Let's hope things won't get as messy from September on.

Hopefully you will be used to it again soon! I don't have school until the end of the Summer holiday and we don't have online classes at all (not complaining though😜). Were you busy with 'homework' during the lockdown?

It's just for one month, so it'll pass quickly. It's the heat I can't stand, no air-conditioned classrooms, no shade in the schoolyard, I work in a city school and we usually start suffering from the high temperatures after mid-May, I don't want to think how the whole of June will feel like...
I kept myself busy as I sent homework to my students online (I'm in a primary school), but no one ever responded even though I kept sending my exercises every week. Let's see if they will still remember my name next Monday 😂

Ohhh lol, I thought you were the student😂 It sucks if the temperature in the classroom is too high or too low, but luckily it's only for a month. The students just ignored you, really? That's so rude! Maybe they will remember you if you tell them your e-mail adress xD