Calmness

Celebrating the big Ohi Day at Trumpman's village.

received_1139278910057973.jpeg

One last visit for this year, as we won't be coming back during winter. Springtime might be a great opportunity for our next trip here.

received_1352959822141267.jpeg

A walk along the promenade to these views of total serenity was so much needed and energizing.

received_1299972330402381.jpeg

And the taverna tables' call was so hard to resist when you eat watching this.


Original content by @ruth-girl - All rights reserved

Sort:  

It looks fantastic, spring will be here before you know it.

Greetings very nice place to tell the truth I have so much time that I do not give me a break for being so dedicated to work, but I hope soon to go to a place of relaxation and renew my energy and I feel quite exhausted by the daily routine.

Dear @ruth-girl, sorry to jump in a bit off-topic.
May I ask you to review and support the new proposal (https://peakd.com/me/proposals/240) so I can continue to improve and maintain this service?
You can support the new proposal (#240) on Peakd, Ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.

Thank you!