One little elf!

in #ruthphotostories • last year

December is near and so is Christmas time!! 🎄

received_1626380591119648.jpeg

Little Man just got the coolest Christmas pajamas !

received_458072983101919.jpeg

I got into a store to get thick socks for him, but I left with these amazing elf pajamas instead (it's not my fault they had run out of the stocks I wanted).

received_1354210708652714.jpeg

Can't wait to wash them and put them on him. It doesn't matter that we haven't decorated our Christmas tree yet, it's never too early for a small dose of Christmas!!


Original content by @ruth-girl - All rights reserved

Sort:  

These pyjamas are so wonderful that I will come and take them. Only him cannot enjoy these cloth.
Christmas gift arrived early thanks to you, mom, and little man will be excited.