Ruth's Workshop: Macrame Heart ❤

in #ruthphotostories4 years ago (edited)

Hello to all!

I hope you're doing great!

It's been raining all day today and I am stuck inside. After finishing Freud on Netflix I needed to do something more creative, therefore I tried making a new macrame piece...


ruth-girl heart macrame (7).JPG


A beautiful heart made with white rope!


ruth-girl heart macrame (6).JPG


A small taste of the creation steps:


ruth-girl heart macrame.jpg


And more pictures of the finished project!


ruth-girl heart macrame (2).JPG


ruth-girl heart macrame (1).JPG


I think my heart goes lovely with my flower composition!


ruth-girl heart macrame (3).JPG


Now I just need to buy some chunkier rope to make a second, bigger one because my lonely heart could surely do with a friend!!


ruth-girl heart macrame (4).JPG



ruth-girl heart macrame (5).JPG


Did you get creative today?


ruth's Workshop LOGO.png




Original content by @ruth-girl - 2020 - All rights reserved
Originally posted on HIVE, also shared on my Whaleshares and Steemit blogs