Travel with me #12 .. and gazillion : the Philippines, Japan, Italy, you name it; Smassshtsssj has been there.

in #satire4 years ago

Dear Hive Friends:

It's been a while I know, but welcome to yet another blog post of mine!
I can't wait to connect with all of you and hope you really, really enjoy what I have in store for you today.
You'll not believe just how amazing the first landmark is that we are going to explore together.

Located in Rome, Italy, this iconic Trevi-fountain has to be seen to be believed.

trevi.jpg

I really hope that my photography helped you experience this beautiful landmark the same way that I did.
Rome and its Trevi fountain, in one word ... breathtaking!




So, what is the next amazing place called? Can you guess it? I will not keep you in suspense any longer.
It's Santa Cruz de Tenerife on the Canary Islands.
Stay right to the end to see it as you've never experienced it before!

The Canaries form one of the most attractive regions in Europe.
Although maybe not plainly visible on the picture below (it was a bit hazy that day, me too btw), the Canaries were formed by volcanic activity, many many years ago.

AXJJ8674.JPG

Witness how wind, rain and sun has transformed it into a unique rock formation scattered all over the place - unlike any you have ever seen before.




Having to say goodbye to the magnificent and impressive Canaries filled me with a kind of sadness I can not put into words, you can probably imagine.
If only my next journey was half as overwhelming, I might be able to forget my wonderful time on the Canaries.

Life goes on my Hive friends, so in the plane to ....
Uhh ...

phunu3.jpg

Next!





Before I will show you all of my next destination, I have to admit that there was definitely time for a little bit of luxury also.
My hotel was located right in the heart of a new adventure ... yes, Jerkwater, USA.

Breakfast at a hotel says a lot about its quality, style and it shows if a hotel really cares about paying attention to the details.
Most put on pre-made breakfasts that taste stale and contain the same old boring foods.
I am happy to report that my hotel was not one of those!
The spread laid out before me was varied, delicious, but most of all ... mouthwatering.
Simplicity is often best and this was beautifully simple. The chef had done nothing more than provide guests with the freshest, tastiest foods, in their simplest forms.

MG5aEqKFcQi6ksuzVh6JJptBJCL6eFwx2gvRnpcRhTRKgmTKc5WMfwE5m9L4CxW1gbZyhJgEMwZDDFLySZd3WPfZ2xjhr58b8.png

Incredible! So many smells of yum!
What a great way to start the day.
I was really looking forward to the next landscape I was soon going to explore!




So, Jerkwater, finally!
What an amazing town! Just like the hotel: simplicity at its best.
Why you ask?
Well, Jerkwater has (besides that utterly selfish photobombing countryside ruining, but nevertheless very sexy, hot and making your eyes bulging well-formed body) only two things.
Water and ... Jerks. Nothing more, nothing less.

YHJW5979.JPG

So lets go quickly to my next stunning adventure far away from the jerks.



From the "jerky" conviviality and simplicity of Jerkwater, I now would like to acquaint you with the beauty of another place at the other end of the world.
Namely the Opera House of Sydney, Australia.
Look how the contours and curves of the playscape slowly but steadily become visible.

42247c261c5f9d258879c47139c04759.jpg

Have I said too much?
You let me know in the comments below.





And so comes this post to an end.
Thank you for discovering the beautiful sceneries with me.
I hope you enjoyed it as much as I did, and it was lovely to have you travelling along with me.

Thank you also for commenting on my post.
If you liked this blog post of today please give it a huge and gorgeous upvote and make sure you follow me for future blogs as well!
To all my friends on Hive, have a great day.

Till next time!


(disclaimer: possible similarities with other travelblogs are based on pure coincidence)


sources: pinterest.com & baotintuc.vn


smassshwashere.png

Sort:  

twittertsssj

twittertsssj

love it.

hèhè. ;-)

Jerkwater, what a place!

I wish these women didn't photobomb your photos....

It is indeed quite annoying mate.
Women, huh, they are all the same ...

Two tickets to Jerkwater though? :)

OFCOURSE!

Like it!

Thank you. :-)

🤗🤗🤗谢谢小姐姐

Hey @sweetsssj how are you? I miss your youtube videos. Happy new week.

Wow I will like to "enter" Australia one day😊it must be nice there

I can recommend it mate. Nothing wrong with really going "Down Under".

you come around quite a bit. good food and good sights....what a life

Every single one of us is the CEO of his own life.

you always have been wiser than me :-)

About time you raving perv, love it :-)

hèhè.
As the saying goes: Patience will be rewarded.

:-) nice tits brah lol.

Yep ...
'here at the Brasserie, home of the tits, huhuh'
(Frank Zappa, Fembot in a wet-tshirt 2.30) :-)

LOL love that Zappa song.

Your travels are most impressive... There must have been many ups and downs as well as ins and outs you must have left out...

Too many to mention my man.
But I guess you know that discretion most time is key in cases like these.

Mind you, no ups and downs in our life could also mean we're dead ...

heartbeat.jpg


No you haven't said too much.. 😶


Seems to me you liked it.
Wish you a great day.

All look beautiful and charming. But I really want to travel to landmarks and see the waterfall. 😁 Besides seeing, I also want to touch the waterfall😆

by the way, thank you very much smassh, for the upvote you gave in some of my posts. 🙏

My pleasure.

m

I am a pope man

You used the topic tag #peakd but it is not about peakd.
You do not need to tag the post in regards to the interface that you used the peakd interface already displays that information...

Anyway kindly requesting only use #peakd if the post is about peakd.

okidoki.