Sort:  

Can I cheat? lol
1 Brasil
2 Argentina
3 Belgium
4 Spain
5 England
6 Croatia
7 Denmark
8 Sweden
9 Senegal
10 Serbia
11 Nigeria
12 Russia
169 Goals

You can but it wont be allowed. Too many countries from group 1 😂
If you do want to enter a real entry, please do it as a comment on the main post!

I like more Belgium team :-) I hope everybody is healthy and then you can be positive surprise on World Cup :-)

Me too!
As long as I can enjoy watching the games with the kids it will be okay for me!
You know that sport is the most important meaningless thing in the world 😁

Good for me that is like that because I was pro for more than 15 years :-)

Seriously? Great I guess!
I have played tennis against an ex pro last week, and 2 weeks ago against an ex basket pro. Both were acknowledging that it was difficult to get used to a real job and waking up early :)

I was ex basket pro. Now I am basketball coach so it was easy to get used to new job :-)

How cool is that! So are you following the NBA finals?
Maybe investment in a basket team via SportyCo would suit you :)
Via SPF you can buy some player share from Basketball Club Slovan Ljubljana

Of course. Boston is my favorite because they have great coach and they play team basketball dough Golden State will win NBA title 99%...

I have heard for that but I am worker, that is not my cup of tea. Beside that, I know that is not easy to earn money from selling players in basketball so better avoid that dough it sound great.

Come online on discord if you have time