You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fullcoverbetting's Worldcup Contest: Registration is open

in #sbc6 years ago

@ervin-lemark Your entry has been registered and approved. I really like the idea behind your approach! To bad, you don't have the next world champion in your selection :)
Good luck with it!
Peter

Sort:  

Thank you.

To bad, you don't have the next world champion in your selection :)

Would you like to bet on it? :)

I would dare to place a one euro bet on it 😂

Great.

So, what would the bet be?

You say that none of these 12 teams will become a world champion in Russia tournament.

I say that one of them will be the world champion.

The stake is 1 €, converted to SBD in the moment of the payout and after the champion is known.

OK?


To me, it looks like I am getting an ice cream from a baby ;)

My bet would be on Belgium of course :)
I know that I don't have much chance with this bet, but I will take it on!
So, yes you could be stealing an ice cream from a baby! France and Belgium could save me though!
The bet is on!

Cool :) Good luck to Belgium and France :)