Sort:  

Okay, i will re-change it. Please stay with me

Have change it now

@richgang
You will to change it again. Now the country selection is okay, but I am missing the coefficients. Or do you really want to multiple the points for Brazil with 1?
Give it another try!
Cheers,
Peter

I don't understand that but i just check others peoples comments that why i put mine like that

I use these formats for mineScreenshot_20180517-160104.png. So people will use the first comment alot. Because i don't understand the rules but i use that pics for my comments

@richgang I will approve your entry, but I will not approve the other.
Good luck with it.
Cheers,
Peter

Could you please explain why all the entries of @richgang, @millerava, @millerava, @ajcardib, @allwork, @sofiab
All have the same format and same errors?
I also do see a lot of transctions going on between these accounts. Could you please explain?
Without a decent explanation, all the above accounts will be deregistered from the contest!
I am trying to keep this contest clean and will only allow one entry per human being. If there are good reasons for the all the things described above, I will let you enter.
Thank you for your understanding!

Those accounts are different i buy steem and sbd. @ajcardib is my sister account, @allwork is a friend account.