You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fullcoverbetting's Worldcup Contest: Registration is open

in #sbc6 years ago

@ukfootball I have registered and approved your entry with the assumption that France will get coefficient 12, Brazil coefficient 11 and so on until Japan gets coefficient 1.
Let me know if this is okay. If not please alter your entry and let me know.
Cheers,
Peter

Sort:  

Hi @fullcoverbetting, i did not choose neither France or Japan haha. I also put Brazil 12 coefficient and Australia at 1, but for some reason or another the numbers have been changed upside down, weird lol. I have edited my comment now, thanks :)

@ukfootball
Sorry was mixing things up with another entry, where I did have the same question :(. I am trying to keep too many balls in the air.
From there this stupid question and another stupid one.
You wrote that you did change the comment and did place 12 with Brazil. Unfortunate I don't see it, could you help me a little bit?

I hear you mate, it's difficult/stressfull to keep up with everything, and don't worry ! Yeah i updated it but for some reason it did not update, i just noticed, i don't know what's happening on steemit today lol.. It's now supposed to be updated, if you still don't see it tell me and i'll make the list again :)

Everything looks fine now! So good luck with your entry!

Thanks mate, and good luck to you too so that you get the exposure you where aiming for :)