Sort:  

@mysearchisover I am confused with the coefficients!
Do you want to give coefficient 1 to Brasil or 12?
Please explain so that I can registerer your entry.
Cheers,
Peter

1 is higher right? I think 1. Isn't Brazil good like always? I was trying to go off what @cicbar was doing. I figured he knew what he was doing. lol

But than you also need to read all the replies on his entry.
Yes Brazil is on the of the best. But the points will be multiplied with the coefficient assigned to the country. As this moment you would multiple all the points scored by Brazil with 1 in stead of 12!

I edited. lol I have Brazil with a 12 coefficient now. Do I win? ;) lol jk

@mysearchisover Your entry has been registered and approved.
Good luck with it!

Thank you.
I may need it. lol
I think it would be funny if I win. Go Brazil! Score them Gooooooooals! lol