Sort:  

@p-props Your entry has been registered and approved! Thanks for the confidence in Belgium!
Good luck with your entry!
Cheers,
Peter

No problem, I'm Welsh so I have happy memories of playing Belgium at the Euros but think they may do better this time.

Yeah yeah rub it in :)

Well you won't have to face Robson Kanu and his Cruyff turn so you should be ok!
At least you are there, Wales might have to wait another 50 years to qualify for a major tournament but I hope not.

For us it is now or probably never. We will never have such a good generation again!
I don't doubt our squad, I do have doubt in our coach!
My first name on the board will always will Dembele on 6!
Witsel, while a good player, does slow down the past of out team. I have never seen him give, on purpose, a forward pass :(
I was a deserved victory back then for Whales, Belgium was nowhere!
So lets hope our defenders will stay fit and then maybe we will have a small chance!